Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Auburn,Ny

Lots to do!

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Loved it. Staff was friendly room was clean and breakfast was great! I just wish the beds were a little softer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Audreyfrom Mooresville

Fabulous

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Warnm and cozy for a New Years!! Will be staying again!! Thanks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Cincinnati

Thanksgiving trip

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: Room, was spacious, modern and very clean. Nice amenities and of course, breakfast was a hit each morning, especially when two boys, 7 and 11.
Cons: Heaters in the room are just a little noisy when you are trying to sleep :(
Very pleasant - totally exceeded my expectations. Office staff was exceptional, made to feel very welcome. Check-in and assistance by Jonathan Flood, very friendly and professional, made being away from home on Thanksgiving still very enjoyable. My kids had fun, very nice hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom no

mooresville

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
Location: stop
It was fine it was fine it was fine. This is annoying.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

wont honor corrections.

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
We asked for and paid for a jacuzzi tub and king sized bed room. We got a king suite which was very nice but realized it didnt have the most important thing the tub. We called the front desk. They stated they were sold out and there was nothing they could do about it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Christine Bfrom Pennsylvania

Close to Exit

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very clean, breakfast was great, very pleasant, we will definitely stay again!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Late check in handled well

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Price a bit higher than local norm.
Location: Close to Lake Norman. Nuff said.
Checked in late. Room in good shape. Front desk staff attentive. Next morning staff working on grounds and at breakfast showed lots of pride in their work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tallahassee,Fl

it's good for family travel

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Pros: location, breakfast
Cons: nothing
Location: We just stop there for one night. It's a convenient place in our trip.
we are big family,6 adults and 1 child. It's a good place for us.staffs are friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lynn Jonesfrom Orlando

Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The front desk personnel were particularly helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2014 on Hotels.com