Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel close to the highway.

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Nice clean hotel close to the highway rooms were comfortable and clean. Area was nice and secure, good place for nights rest while on the road!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom new york

Centrally located

Posted Mar 20, 2015
There is absolutely no water pressure in the shower and the lighting in the room is so poor, you couldn't see the dirt if you wanted to. The staff rarely says hello when you walk in the office for breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

1 night stay

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Pros: It is in a great location, with good restaurants within walking distance.
Cons: upgrade pillows, showers, and overall room condition. Some walls were kinda banged up too
Location: good restaurants within walking distance.
our first room had no heat tho temp was set at 77. Also, toilet paper holder was falling out of the wall. They were very nice and moved us to a different room. It was overall clean and satisfactory. This motel just needs some care. the pillows were small and uncomfortable. Some of the lights didn't work. Shower didn't have much pressure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom raleigh nc

Attractions

Posted Jan 10, 2015
It was in the middle of a lot of attractions! I liked the location & I especially liked it being directly in front of Wal Mart. It had a really good breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Garyfrom Mechanicsburg,Pa.

good stay

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was in good condition, rooms were very clean and comfortable, and the hospitality was very inviting. it is a little close to the business district, but that at times could be a good thing. i would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michellefrom Raleigh

It's okay

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The bed was comfortable and the bathroom was in good condition, but the phone ringer and alarm clock did not work. The front desk staff was friendly and acomodating, but the hotel wasn't in very good condition. The area is good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Victoria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Not worth the price of the hotel, but wasn't in horrible condition. Met the need of my one night stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Louisfrom St. Charles, MO

Would stay again

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is more of a motel with all room access from the outside. The room was clean and made up daily. The price was very good for the area where it's located. It was perfect for us. I would stay there again.w
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Nice hotel close to shopping/dining

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Pros: Proximity to retail outlets and close to my relatives.
Location: Mall and shops within walking distance.
Liked the proximity of restaurants and shopping within walking distance. Staff was very friendly; breakfast was serviceable (a hot breakfast and cold options); clean and well kept.