Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern California

hotel was awesome

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Pros: located in good area of town and was quite
Cons: there were snacks at front desk but not in vending machine maybe some more choses but not bad
Location: All we did was race the go-kart tracks were close to us
the hotel was great with a great staff that helped us with are unusual schedule as we raced all day and got back late there was always someone at front desk. The complimentary breakfast was the perfect amount of choices. the pool was getting redone so we did not get to use that but we had no time anyway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with a geese pond.

Posted Jun 6, 2014
Cons: The breakfast was standard and could have been better.
A nice, clean room. One problem was that they said the pool was under construction. Only I never saw any workers. It would seem that the summer is a bad time to remodel a pool. Was very disappointed.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tommy from Mooresville

Under Construction

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was completely under construction and shouldn't be in use. The room was in the mid 80's when i walked in and alarms went off at various times throughout the night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kevin from Mooresville, NC

Okfor a couple of days

Posted Apr 25, 2014
Pros: The price was decent
Cons: I would recommend that they use a fabric softener when they wash the towels.
Location: The hotel was right on the main drag and everything else was within a short drive.
We booked through Expedia and they were not up to date with the renovations that were going on with the hotel. Although we weren't terribly upset with the renovations going on we were disappointed that Expedia failed to mention that the hotels pool was also being renovated. My girls were looking forward to going swimming.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sandy from Winter Springs, FL

house looking

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was friendly. The hotel was not clean. They are remolding so dust was everywhere. the swimming pool/spa did not work.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

OK Hotel

Posted Nov 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
We stayed here for 4 nights. The hotel staff is very friendly and helpful. The room was clean. Not too crazy about the lights that go off because they are on sensors. The location is good for us. I was a little disappointed that the pool was closed, but I would still concider staying here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Tim from Florida

was okay

Posted Oct 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was okay for a quick rest. The free breakfast wasn't that good. There were signs for vending machines everywhere but no vending machines to be seen. Pillows were So-so, blankets looked and smelled old. The bathroom was small, but shower had great pressure. Overall, if I had my family with me I would stay somewhere else but if I was solo I'd stay.