Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Louann from New York

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very clean and staff very friendly. On a holiday weekend everyone was detailed. Breakfast was nice and replenished often. I would definitely stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Steve from Cornwall UK

Ideal for a NASCAR Nut

Posted Oct 29, 2013
Pros: Rooms were nice and light. The breakfast was enough to set you up for the day. Ample parking. Good food & bar establishments very close.
Location: NASCAR NASCAR NASCAR
We used this hotel for a 12 day stay to take in the Fall race's at Charlotte Motorspeedway. We have stayed closer to the track in previous years. This time we wanted to be closer to the many race shops in the Mooresvile / Concord / Charlotte area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by kim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Donna from chester springs

Bad Beds!

Posted Jul 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
The beds were horrible they were wore out. We did not get a good night sleep and we had a 12 hour drive
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel on the way to South Carolina

Posted Jul 7, 2013
Pros: Great size rooms, and very clean.
Cons: An additional treadmill in the fitness center
Location: Great Chinese carryout in the neighborhood.
Exceptional comfort, friendliness, and overall great experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ron-O from Pittsburgh, PA

Rest,To Avoid 700 Mile, One Day Return Trip Home

Posted Jul 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was great, however, the AC/Heating unit is directly below the window and the curtain blows open, while AC is running, thus making for a potentially embarrassing situation while dressing in the room
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nick N. from Mooresville, NC

Slow Elevators

Posted Jun 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
SO SLOW, so I always took the stairs. Housekeeper never threw away my empty beer cans, what Am i suppose to recycle them or something. Otherwise just fine.