Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location. A bit tired hotel

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Good location. Unlike many courtyards it was a bit older vintage with some upgrades needed. Reasonable value for the cost.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta Area

Reasonable price for Naples, nothing special

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Pros: Convenient location
Cons: Attitude, as well as the wait in line "bistro" breakfast that cost more than our sit down full service breakfast up the street the next morning.
Location: Located near beaches, shopping, etc. It's Naples - no much more to say!
Nice hotel, usual amenities. Does NOT have free breakfast - they have a "bistro" set up that has Starbucks products and some other items. Definitely not work the money - there are much better options for breakfast less than a 5 min drive away. Strangely, management announced on 24 DEC that there would be "limited housekeeping" on 25 DEC and we should acknowledge this "in the spirit of the holidays". Not sure whose spirit they were concerned with but for the cost of this room I expect housekeeping service and they did not discount our rate "in the spirit of the holidays". I've never encountered this type of in-your-face poor customer service ever before. So we will try the Hampton Inn next door when we return.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by robert wfrom Georgia

Ok for a Night or Two

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is OK but needs an update. It looks like the 70s. Best part of our stay was the little breakfast cafe where the food was good & service excellent.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Breakfast was denied even it was paid

Posted Nov 24, 2014
We book thru Expedia and clearly stated that breakfast was included but hotel staff said it was not included even when I show them my reservation, not friendly staff at all
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Appleton,WI.

Good Location at a Good Price

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: Location, nice staff and cleanliness.
Cons: Rooms are slightly dated.
Location: The beaches and shopping are within a short walking distance while old Naples is a 5 minute drive.
A pleasant hotel well located near beaches, shopping, fine dining and Naples nightlife. Easy access with a large parking lot, swimming pool, good Bar/Restaraunt and considerate staff. I was in town for a wedding and enjoyed my stay at the Marriott. No hassles! Rooms are large, clean and quiet. The bar staff was able to get my favorite football team on the TV and were very solicitous. All in all my stay was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Efrain

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by MARGRETfrom Sarasota

Good for business trip

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good hotel for business. Comfortable, didn't need alot of amenities so was in and out overnight. Good price, good neighborhood. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Imelda- King Bed - Adult

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not impressed

Posted Oct 1, 2014
The room was clean but smelled like smoke. We had to open the windows to get rid of the odor. The staff was fine and so was the breakfast that we purchased with the room rate. The place needs to be renovated to get rid of the smoke aroma. We would not stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta

Used Toiletries

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Outside of the fact they didn't hve new bottles of toiletries, but rather opened bottles of shampoo, conditioner, shower gel and lotion disguised as new Id say the stay wasn't bad