Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2015
Quiet overnight stay at a reasonable price. Clean. Good breakfast. Very courteous staff
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom E

Not as good as last time

Posted May 4, 2015
Good location and clean facility but mattresses were worn out and after a few hours my back was so sore I couldn't sleep. Had to sit in the chair to get rest
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom saskatchewan

Was very comfortable and staff was very friendly!

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: Staff was very friendly. Comfortable beds
Cons: some of the fixtures (bathroom toilet paper roll was broken) need to be redone...other than that..no complaints...and that is not a complaint. :)
Location: Great location...easy to find...not far to drive to anything we needed.
Was just a quick business trip but had a great time in Moose Jaw...the hotel stay was comfortable and easy to find.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel for a quick nights sleep

Posted Mar 23, 2015
No pool or even hot tub, didn't get to try complimentary breakfast because it ended by 9am on the weekend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rachelfrom Regina

Super Super 8!

Posted Feb 9, 2015 
The staff were fantastic. Very Friendly and able to help with anything you needed. The bed was SUPER comfy, and large room for price paid. The hotel itself is a little run down, but still a nice stay. Perfect for one or two night stays.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel stay

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Staff were great and room was super clean Carpet was just cleaned
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was a good stop.

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: The staff was friendly and professional both. The facilities were wonderfully clean and that's important in an older hotel.
Cons: We did not find the bed to be overly comfortable.
Travelling through and it is always hard to know a good hotel by online booking
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rooms

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Very disappointed in our stay there will not go back. the rooms were so so and smelled horrible like perfume or something and the pillows well we wont even go there. Wont stay there again unless we are really stuck
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel very clean and well kept

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Hotel staff were pleasant and the continental breakfast was better than expected.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Judyfrom Calgary

Posted Oct 13, 2014 
Great breakfast fast check in and clean rooms