Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hudson, NH

Very clean & updated hotel.

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Location: There are plenty of restaraunts and a nice shopping center near by.
Comfort Suites in Moosic, PA is a very clean and updated hotel that is right off of Rt.81. The front desk was very friendly and accomidating. The breakfast buffet in the morning was an added bonus. Overall we enjoyed our stay at the Comfort Suites.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Owings Mills, MD

Exceptional hotel with easy off/on access to I-81.

Posted Aug 15, 2014
This hotel experience was most gratifying. The staff could not be more pleasant and helpful. I would highly recommend it. Prices were comparable to other area hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from upstate NY

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Great staff, clean rooms, breakfast was very good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, ON

Right off the I81

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Pros: the breakfast, good size rooms, friendly staff
Cons: the workout gym is very small and no weights.
the experience was good...we arrived and the staff was friendly and recommended a place to eat. We went down to the free breakfast in the morning which was good...the food was fresh and enough to eat. We stayed for a swim in the small pool. the kids enjoyed it...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joe from NY

Nice Hotel

Posted May 19, 2014
Location: Close to the city and sights. Plenty of restaurants and shopping nearby.
Just stayed the one night, but would have been a nice hotel for two.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tom from ny

Nice hotel near Montage

Posted May 15, 2014
Pool was cloudy and sandy on the bottom, hot tub was not working. Accommodations and breakfast were wonderful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Tom Dubay

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by R. Turriff from Scranton

Reservation Screw-up

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our initial reaction was extremely negative. We had booked an accessible room with a roll-in shower only to find on arrival that we did not have that room or even an accessable one. The staff went out of their way to help us first with an accessable room and ultimately the one with the roll-in shower.The person(s) who had reserved the room were not disabled and did not need the room and were willing to let us have it. In the end thanks to the staff everything worked out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lori from Walpole

great room, easy off highway

Posted Apr 27, 2014
comfortable room, close to pool for kids, enjoyed our stay easy access to the highway
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Matt from Fredonia,NY

nice stay

Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Family of 6 slept nicely in the 2 doubles and sofabed. Very clean and comfortable room. Not really a suite but a large room with a tiny halfwall to separate bed area from sofa area, and TV is in the bed area. Nice to have minifridge and microwave under the TV, but don't epect a kitchenette or dining area. Kids enjoyed the pool which has ample hours (closed only from 11p-6a I believe). Hot breakfast was a plus. Hotel is only a few miles from shopping and restaurants, and just off I-81. All-in-all, perfect pitstop to break up our long drive. We will certainly stay again.