Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Merry Christmas

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Pros: location is easy to get to to, near places to eat and shop, hotel staff was great
Family of 5...a little tight but we were only there to sleep. Front desk was friendly and helpful to everyone....They went the extra mile for quite a few people while I was there. We needed a roll away, one guy needed plates and utensils, one guy was thanking the staff for "saving his butt" when I was checking in.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jillianfrom Austin texas

Horrible

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed for 45 minutes, reserved a suite that ended up being smaller then my guest bedroom, told the bathroom had separate bath and shower it did not, room was not cleaned thoroughly the linens did not smell fresh i had a view of the wall the heater smelled like burned hair and of the 7 channels offered on the tv only 4 worked with sound. Horrible
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Georgefrom Norwich, CT

Overnight for business

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Awesome hotel and area. Would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very typical of a 3-star chain

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Pros: Location, cleanliness, friendly and competent staff
Cons: Provide more than 2 bath towels and sheets and towels smelling less like laundry detergent
Clean, comfortable without luxuries. Microwave and refrigerator in the room. Well located with restaurants and shopping nearby. Only cons were noisy heater and an 8 am knock on our door from (I presume) housekeeping.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by SELfrom Pittsburgh, PA

Convenient Location

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The employees were very professional and courteous. The hotel was clean and I love the amenities of a microwave and small refrigerator. The only complaint I have is the comfort of the bed. The mattress was not comfortable at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was super clean. Big room for a very afordable price. Friendly hotel staff starbucks right in the lobby and complimentary fruit and water in the morning. Highly recommend!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by EDWARDfrom Killinglt CT

PA MOUNTAINS

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fine! Have stayed here before and always been satisfied. Fridge was a bit noisy and breakfast was not quite as good as previously (before remodeling). But still, a fine place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com