Ratings based on 267 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Saint john NB

Very nice stay at Montage

Posted May 24, 2015
Easy acess from and to I81. They have a courtesy shuttle that you can take to local restaurants instead of driving yourself - a nice touch. Usual Hampton quality - staff very friendly and helpful. Definitely recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2015
check in was easy. The staff was friendly and knowledgable. The facility and room was clean and comfortable. The noise level from the hallways and neighboring guests made it difficult to get a good night of rest/sleep.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Middle Earth

Unsanitary Room

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: Pool. Continental breakfast.
Cons: Clean the rooms!!!!!!!!
Location: Next to highway. Five minutes from restaurant and shopping.
Since Expedia rejected my initial scathing review, this one is the abridged version. Filthy bathroom, mold on bathroom ceiling, foul stench when room heater turned on.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom choisy le roi

Hôtel loin de la vile

Posted May 19, 2015
La voiture est indispensable, pour aller dîner ,aller en ville,
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Montreal

Quiet location

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: Large dining area, with enough chairs for all guests.
This Hampton Inn lacked amenities compared to other Hampton Inns we have stayed at. For instance our room had no fridge, no microwave oven, no footstool. When enquiring with front desk about these items, we were told these were available as an upgrade.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2015
excellent-the cookies at the desk were wonderful-front desk staff were very helpful! Beds were quite comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2015 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Britney

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2015 
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by liudmilafrom Woodside, NY

Jets tub

Posted Feb 20, 2015 
We had a room with a jets tub. When we turned it on (at night) there was some stuff coming out of jets which I think was because the tub hasn't been used in a while. No the hotels fault tho. I asked next morning for it to be cleaned. When we got back it looked like someone had worked on it but when we turned it on the same thing happened. (again I can't actually blame hotel for this). But also saw a distinct line on the tub where the water from previous use was. It wasn't very noticeable but it should have been seen by a person who cleaned it. I didn't wanna put my body in this tub. We only stayed for 2 night and therefore couldn't use the tub. This was the most expensive room in that hotel and I only picked this hotel because of the tub (in the room). Disappointing P.S. There is a hot tub downstairs for everyone's use. Let's hope its clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Allentown, PA

Nice hotel close to outlets.

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Cons: Some of the toiletries were not readily available and someone had already used the lotion. The fireplace in our room did not work.
Location: There are tons of activities such as shopping, going out to eat, and going to see a movie.
Overall the trip was worth it. The room was beautiful except for minor issues here and there.