Ratings based on 260 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Montreal

Quiet location

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: Large dining area, with enough chairs for all guests.
This Hampton Inn lacked amenities compared to other Hampton Inns we have stayed at. For instance our room had no fridge, no microwave oven, no footstool. When enquiring with front desk about these items, we were told these were available as an upgrade.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2015
excellent-the cookies at the desk were wonderful-front desk staff were very helpful! Beds were quite comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Allentown, PA

Nice hotel close to outlets.

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Cons: Some of the toiletries were not readily available and someone had already used the lotion. The fireplace in our room did not work.
Location: There are tons of activities such as shopping, going out to eat, and going to see a movie.
Overall the trip was worth it. The room was beautiful except for minor issues here and there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersy

Great for a ski overnight

Posted Jan 20, 2015
The room was nice, the kids loved the pool and we loved the comfortable seats around the pool although the hot tub was cold! Our favorite part was the continental breakfast that was included in the cost of the room. It was fresh and there was a lot of variety. We had a very nice stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Steven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
Room was clean but outdated. Heating unit in the room was very loud and ended up turning it off.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Travelling thru.....

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Everyone was very helpful from the van driver to the front desk clerk. We also appreciated the papaya for breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by tara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by LaToya

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Stroudsburg, PA

late arrival - no problems

Posted Jan 2, 2015
My plane was late arriving, but the hotel clerk was very accomodating even after midnight.