Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pets were welcomed.

Posted Jan 11, 2015
I needed to find a hotel in the Scranton area for 1 night where pets were welcomed. I liked the price of the room and the fact it was a quite area especially since it was New Years eve.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 14, 2015 by Heather, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are pleased that you enjoyed our pet friendly property and quiet but convenient location. We hope to have the chance at hosting you again when your travels bring you through our area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice but small room

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Clean room but liitle small for 3 guests. Sofa bed wasnt great. Staff was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 31, 2014 by Heather, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We also offer one bedroom and two bedroom suites. We encourage you to try one of those on your next visit; you may find the spacious layout to better suit your needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jenniferfrom Newyork Long Island

One night stay

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Love the hotel , very clean and front desk was very nice n polite, the view was nice and they are very close well walking distance to restaurants and shops , really love the place , will go back again
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 31, 2014 by Heather, Hotel Management
We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed our clean suites, our convenient location and the mountainous view. We look forward to hosting you during your future travels!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Onixfrom New Jersey

nice place to really getaway

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
very nice place to relax, very conveniently located, close to all major attractions and very friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 31, 2014 by Heather, Hotel Management
We appreciate that you took the time to review our hotel. We are glad to hear that our convenient location was perfect for your family getaway. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Zorylainefrom Queens, NY

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
I really loved the hotel. I had an amazing weekend and would love to visit again. I was able to cook a meal and eat home made food instead of going out..... Service was always very helpful.....
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 31, 2014 by Heather, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are pleased to hear that our fully equipped kitchenette came in handy for your traveling needs. We look forward to seeing you again on your next business trip to our area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent view! Super close to restaurants, shopping, and entertainment (movies, baseball). Really clean rooms and friendly staff. Fabulous continental breakfast...juice, milk, bagels, muffins, danish, yogurt, cereal, coffee, homemade waffle station. Best vacation!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2014 by Heather, Hotel Management
We are so happy that you enjoyed our hotel’s view, location & amenities. Our staff will be pleased to find out that we took part in making your trip the “best vacation”. We look forward to seeing you again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Angenehmes Hotel nahe der City

Posted Jun 14, 2014
Wir kamen erst abends ins Hotel und haben noch ein offenes Restaurant in der Umgebung gefunden sowie ein Einkaufszentrum 2min ebtfernt
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 19, 2014 by Heather, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your 4 star rating!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Malcolmfrom New Rochelle, NY

A Quick Get Away

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly and accommodating staff. The room door was very difficult to open and/or close, like it was falling of it's hinges...made a lot of noise. Location was w/ in close proximity to shopping and dining area, in fact walking distance. Staff a breakfast area very pleasant and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2014 by Heather, Hotel Management
We are pleased that our staff was able to accommodate you during your quick getaway. Thanks for mentioning the door issue; we will be sure that maintenance resolves that problem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Spa
by Katefrom Pennsylvania

Easy to find! Lots to explore!

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
A quiet room; good breakfast; lovely warm pool and Jacuzzi. Minutes away from the mountain's activities, movies, restaurants and neat shops!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2014 by Heather, Hotel Management
Kate - We are glad to hear that you enjoyed everything we have to offer! We look forward to you visiting us again soon.