Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by María José Batallerfrom Murcia

Cómo visitar a la familia

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mi familia y yo sentimos como si estuviéramos en casa de esos parientes amables y acogedores que se desviven por agradarnos. Recomiendo el hotel y la población donde se ubica.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom valencia

un hotelito acogedor en un entorno privilegiado

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Un hotelito acogedor aunque bastante tosco en cuanto a su decoracion , el personal muy agradable de trato, y de profesiopnalidad, se come muy bien ideal para una escapadita en pareja o familiar..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Davidfrom valencia

la mejor opción calidad-precio

Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sin lujos pero sin falta de nada. Buenas habitaciones, todo muy limpio, el personal muy atento y amable, y el restaurante muy bueno (como en casi todos los sitios de la zona). Lo recomiendo despues de haber estado en otros hoteles de la zona por tener la mejor relación calidad precio.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Thierryfrom Le mans

à conseiller !!

Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Un accueil exceptionnel ...merci a l équipe
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Above and beyond

Posted Oct 7, 2013
We visited the hotel during the Festival. We received an email warning us of the noise in advance and they arranged a quieter room for us. Parking was limited and the staff went out of there way to get me secure private parking, something for which I am very grateful. The rooms were very clean and well laid out, we were able to borrow the keys to another room to watch the bull in the square. As well as being a fantastically generous gesture, this cemented the high standards of this hotel. I cannot recommend this place highly enough and will definitely return if in the area again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom North West UK

A Hotel that likes people

Posted Oct 21, 2011
Location: See above
A young staff very committed to high standards of service. Quite relaxed and fairly informal but there is no doubt your custom is valued. We had dinner in the hotel which was well prepared and well presented and good value. Breakfast was a simple buffet but more than adequate. Our room overlooked the square and was delightful with a large patio/balcony with stone furniture. The town has a castle and church worth visiting and a number of shops and bars. We were really glad we chose Jaime 1.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom La Nucia

Jaime 1: servicio muy atento

Posted Sep 2, 2011
por el precio que se sorprendió con la presentación y cuidado en el hotel, en pleno centro del pueblo. Un buen hotel para una noche!