Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michalfrom Czech Republic

Excellent hotel

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just say Great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by monicafrom timisoara

terrible experience

Posted Mar 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Tthey found hardly my booking at reception. In the spa area very much dirt , lot of water down in the sauna, showers, sauna doors very miserable at all, next day again same think. During the day no one comes to disinfect sauna, at least once, so you have to stay in some customers sweat during the day. Showers downstairs, although there have container, there is no liquid soap or shower gel . Massage was horrible, boring. Masseuse put AC, though being naked and heated, the sensation is very very unpleasant . Then she opened the window, and it was very windy outside and inside ... massage was completely unprofessional, I think the masseuse had no specialized training . In room massage was no relaxing music, so none of this helped me to relax. I was more stressed after massage then before. The food was not anything special, tasteless breakfast , sausage platter seemed old . Experience total disappointment from the early years , when the hotel was reopened. Accidentally one day , my husband took a towel from another chair , and the pool boy heckled and accused him of stealing.There is the risk you take by mistake, but that does not mean it and steal. Pool boy attitude was horrible. He seemed bored but concerned to read something without any attention from what is happening around, though his job was to read not handle spa area . All these details make the difference, I will not visit the hotel and I will not recommend it to friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by monicafrom timisoara

Very good for weekend

Posted Dec 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
At first, the boy from reception desk did nt found my reservation, and he asked me to show him printed booking, which has never happened before, no matter how many we made reservations. And it was many ...That set us thinking if it was a good idea to choose the hotel. Fortunately after, things have settled and I think it will not happen again. Maybe relationship with hotels.com is not good, because it seemed like they never heard of ...
2 out of 5
by Kurtfrom orlando

Expedia missed the boat

Posted Aug 7, 2013
The information on this hotel Is completely wrong and misleading. If you look at the website for this hotel it will tell you the truth but Expedia says this is an adult only hotel totally wrong.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2012 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by sdg

close

Posted Jun 28, 2012 on Hotels.com
THEY HAVE PROBLEM WITH SPA CENTAR- SOLT ROOM -OUT OF WORK,SMALL CAPACITY,NO AROMA THERAPY.ALL INFORMATIONS / 95%/ IS ON HUNGARY NO ON ENGLISH.FOR ALL DISCOUNT OR OFFER YOU DONT NOW.They dont have belt for parking and spa centar for all guest. Mainly stuff - nice person but without profi. tranning.Food a la cart is ok.Price for food is ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Praha, Česká republika

Hotel Colosseum - nice rest

Posted Sep 18, 2011 on Hotels.com
I stayed in hotel only one night, but I can recommend it for family holidays and business trip, because servis and foods were very good. 4 stars is really 4 stars and this hotel has very nice spa.