Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lancashire

Nice quiet hotel in a residential area .

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Pros: High standards , quiet area .
Cons: More sunbeds
Location: Centre of Moraira has everything
Lovely hotel with high standards . Breakfast excellent choice . We were given a second floor room as we requested with a pool view .You need a car to get to the centre of Moraira . Need more sunbeds when the hotel is full .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

quiet haven

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: all aspects were top notch
Cons: not a lot
Location: nice town only 5 mins away, Plenty of restaurants and a couple of nice beaches.
perfect for us - nice pool good service and great location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ALEXANDRE from España

No era lo esperado

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
Es un hotel pequeño con unas instalaciones muy bonitas. El personal es muy amable y atento. Cenamos en el hotel y la comida estaba buena aunque quizás algo caro. La habitación, sin embargo, no nos gustó. Era grande pero fría. Está muy poco decorada, no hay alfombras y los suelos son fríos. El baño algo oscuro. La televisión sin sintonizar... detalles que te hacen estar más cómodo y volver. Probablemente lo hubiésemos disfrutado más si hubiéramos podido usar las zonas exteriores/piscina.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alan from Manchester (but wants to live on Anna Maria Island)

Great Stay, couldn't fault it

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels
Its a 10 euro taxi into town, which is the only drawback. Other than that, this hotel is excellent. Food, service and fit out are all great. Have already booked to go back when I am next in Moraira.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Keith from Brisbane

A must do experience

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels
Simply the best establishment it has been my pleasure to have stayed at. From driving in, to the use of all it's people and facilities, it is without a doubt the most amazing experience I have ever had. I would strongly recommend HOTEL SWISS to any and all. A must do experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by jeturnidge from Colorado, USA

Fantastic Stay

Posted Jun 18, 2014 on Hotels
We had originally scheduled just two nights at the Hotel Swiss Moraira, and then had a change of plans - twice. As we changed our reservations, adding a day on the front and two more on the end, they accommodated us very graciously and efficiently, both over the phone and in person. We loved our room and the quiet atmosphere of the hotel. A wonderful place to get away from a very busy life-style. We hope to return soon! The only thing that seemed out of place was a $1.00 per glass charge for ice cubes. Not what I expected for a hotel of this level and class. Other than that - wonderful!
3 out of 5
by David from London

Nothing special

Posted May 25, 2014
Pros: It is ok, just nothing special but quite pricey
Cons: The pool is not in good repair. Missing tiles etc
Location: nothing all that near. Any restaurants etc are a half hour walk away
Location - a long walk to anywhere Facilities - unheated pool thus freezing Drinks - average and cocktails poor Rooms - gloomy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Super

Posted Jan 25, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by leigh from santa pola

Atención y servicios fantásticos

Posted Jun 5, 2013 on Hotels
todo fue excelente, pero, el único problema fue cuando utilizamos el baño podía oler los desagües