Ratings based on 424 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful property.

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Beautiful property off the beaten path. Nice rustic and clean rooms. Would love to come back during snow season.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Nice place

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Great if u want to be away from the tourist scene in Jackson. Reasonable drive to parks. Cabins great for families. Teenagers loved the 2nd flat screen in the living area. Very clean. Housekeeping did a great job. Front desk staff also very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phila, PA

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Pros: The cabins were awesome. Excellent conditions, well appointed and comfortable beds.
Location: There is nothing in the area including no cell phone service, which is typical of the location.
Location is right outside of the park entrance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cozy cabins

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Adorable cabins in beautiful setting, not cheap,but well appointed and cozy
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ontario

Nice place but to far from Yellowstone

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Pros: The rooms were spacious and clean.
Cons: For the price, I think breakfast should be included like most other hotels are doing.
Location: Yellowstone, Teton and Jackson.
The place was very nice, but a little pricey considering it is in the middle of no where. Also, restaurant was good, which was important as there is no where for miles to go. Breakfast wasn't included, so added to the cost.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place but need to be more organized

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: size of the cabins, environment
Cons: should be more organized, faster checkin/out process
Location: Grand Teton National Park
The cabins are nicely sized and comfortable, very relaxed environment, location wise it's roughly 25mins drive from the POIs in Grand Teton National Park, not bad if one doesn't need to get to the park early in the morning. We encountered a lot of problems during our checkin, it took us more than 30mins to get the keys and etc, at points were worried if we would even get the room we booked for, the front desk staff were nice and they tried their best to help, but, the place should be more organized.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central NY

Excellent location, great staff.

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Easy to find right on the way to the Grand Tetons. My only complaint was no air conditioning but it was not unbearable even in July. It was a bit pricey but a great value compared to what was in the area. Very clean and staff was friendly and helpful. Nothing grand but I would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AR

Nice lodge but overpriced.

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Location: Tetons National Park is amazing!
Our room was comfortable and the staff was friendly, but it seemed to be overpriced based on the facilities. Also, lodge refused to reduce our bill when flight problems caused us to miss our first night's stay there even though we contacted them more than 24 hours in advance. I realize that is their policy, but it is not very customer-friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great experience.

Posted Jul 5, 2015
The staff were very, friendly and helpful, rooms very clean. A short hike behind lodge has some of the best views of Tetons to be seen. The meadows beautiful with wild flowers, saw a grizzly in the meadow.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Great place to stay!

Posted Jul 5, 2015
We loved our stay. The room was very clean and super comfortable.