Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

War alles ok....

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Das Hotel befindet sich neben Sozialwohnungen in Ostrava .. Aber die Polizei ist da ständig present ...zu fuss oder mit dem Auto. Parklatz ist bewacht... Wir waren im 6 Stock untergebracht am Gang müffelte es ein wenig aber das sind die Alten Teppiche. Zimmer war sauber und ok. Frühstück war ausreichend ...nicht der hammer aber genug! Im großen und ganzen ok!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Petrfrom Prague

Nothing special

Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels
Easy summary of my review: there are better hotels in Ostrava and I have no idea where the four stars come from. First, the reception staff was less than satisfactory - check-in took forever, the receptionist failed to explain the key system, when asked about the room service, the receptionist DID NOT KNOW what room service is, although the hotel does provide it... etc. The room itself was ok, clean and relatively quiet as well. The room service, when I finally got around to order, was excellent. The ordering, delivering, food itself, wonderful, especially for the very low price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jurgenfrom Schweiz

Sehr angenehm mit sehr guter Küche

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels
Nicht weit von der Autobahn, aber 15min mit dem Wagen in die Stadt. Zumindest für das an diesem Abend angebotene Menü bezweifle, dass es sich gelohnt hätte in der Stadt nach etwas besserem zu suchen.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Milanfrom Praha

Nic moc.

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels
Smrad po vymalování na pokojích, zima na pokojích a chodbách. Výborná restaurace.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sørensenfrom København

Godt til prisen

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels
Meget fint hotel hvor alting fungerede upåklageligt. Fin kvalitet og alt er pænt og rent.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gregfrom USA

Unhappy in 10 seconds

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels
This hotel is a former Soviet style block house, with part redone into hotel. The reception is on the 2nd floor, no elevator.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Romanfrom Leonding

auf der Durchreise

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels
Das Hotel wurde revitalisiert. Zimmer sind kleiner aber modern. Sehr gutes Frühstücksbuffet. Rezeption sehr nett.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Wygodne łóżka, dogodne położenie, miła obsługa

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels
Brakowało mi tylko klimy, ale ogólnie za 50 euro za dobę śniadanie, parking to jest OK
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Oliviafrom Baton Rouge, LA

The staff was the best!

Posted Jan 17, 2014
Mainly the staff was amazing. They helped us in any way they could. The restaurant below has pretty good food but our waiter was just such a sweet man. It was a nicer restaurant than we anticipated but its quiet. Definitely would recommend.