Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sepiofrom France

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clarion Congress apparait comme un hôtel remis à neuf récemment (vers 2013). Les chambres sont grandes et confortables, sans doute bien isolées car on entend ni les voisins ni le couloir. C'est un hôtel très "classe", le personnel est nombreux et serviable. Il manque malgré tout quelques prestations pour le faire rentré dans la catégorie "luxe", tel qu'un peignoir, des sandales pour aller à la piscine et des produits d'hygiène dignes d'un hôtel de cette classe. Sa situation géographique n'est pas réjouissante, mais si avez une voiture ....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michaela S.from Heilbronn

Tolles Hotel in Ostrava

Posted Dec 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Nära sportarenan och VM

Posted Dec 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Receptionen bra på service. Övriga bör lära sig lite mer. Långsamt kök.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Annefrom Dortmund

Alles in Ordnung

Posted Nov 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Das Hotel hatte keine Buchung vorliegen. Sie sind aber recht professionell damit umgegangen. Zimmer wurde zur Verfügung gestellt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Greg

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ATYfrom London

Does the job.

Posted Sep 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
It is a hotel which pretty much tick all the boxes for a business traveller. It is not exceptional or outstanding in anyway, but good enough to secure a good modest overnight stay, piece of mind and decent breakfast. I would most definitely consider staying again the next time i am in Ostrava. (Only real gripe: I did request a Queen Bed in the booking to be given a Twin room but I could not be bothered to raise this issue.)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jamesfrom UK

Overall average

Posted Sep 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Rooms are ok... Breakfast needs attention. All hot items were luke warm at best. Location fine and good to have parking (free for me).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jodfrom mauguio

tres propre.

Posted Sep 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel tres propre au calme a L'extérieur de la ville vers la salle de congres.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom München

Neue Hotel einrichtung

Posted Aug 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Vor paar Monaten wurde innen alles umgebaut.Essen sehr gut und sehr Freundliche Bedienung .Sport und Schwim möglichkeiten.