Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Denisfrom oppeln

hmmm

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Es war wirklich super. Das einzige was mir nicht gefallen hat waren die Probleme w mit der Tür die sich nicht öffnen wollte in der Nacht.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Recommended

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very pleased with hotel. Smart and good service. Stayed for business and will use again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Ostrava mercure

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
comfortable quiet room, a bit small
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Marjaanafrom Jyväskylä

Hyvä sijainti, mutta pikkuasiat unohdettu

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotelli on loistavalla paikalla ja hinta-laatu-suhde on OK. Harmillista oli se, että pienet, asiakastyytyväisyyteen vaikuttavat seikat oli unohdettu. Ei ole mukavaa, että asiakas joutuu huomauttamaan vioista ja puutteista. Kyllä henkilökunnan pitäisi ne huomata itse.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cianfrom Dublin

Not enough time to enjoy

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything about this hotel is top class. Unfortunately, we arrived late, stayed one night and had to leave early. I would loved yo have stayed longer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Davidfrom Delray Beach, FL

Nice hotel 2 blocks from city center

Posted May 20, 2014
Pros: I enjoyed the lounge, it overlooked the park and was very relaxing
Location: This hotel is adjacent to a small park and is approximately a block or two from the Ostrava city center square
Stayed here one night, very comfortable room. The hotel also has an "executive" lounge with drinks, snacks, and light food in the evening and morning that I enjoyed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dwaynefrom Canada

great Hotel in Ostrava

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very modern hotel, in the heart of City, clean rooms very friendly staff.