Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by andrew

Very nice

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Perfect motel value for money do not expect such a clean and big room ,very clean to
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by pat from british columbia

my adventure in finding the motel!!!!!

Posted Nov 30, 2013
Pros: The close proximity to the airport, especially for an early start to the day.
Cons: SINAGE!!!!!!!!!!! hair dryer, hair conditioner.
Location: As I found out on my GPS tour to try and find motel there are a couple " quaint" villages to walk and see, large church and graveyard to look at......
Gps co-ordinates that I found from other visitors take you in the general direction...BUT not there!!! Motel NEEDS more sinage. in the dark it looks like a barricaded office complex. Please...at least a flashing light at the buzzer gate to indicate that you have indeed found the motel!!!!!!! Staff were exceedingly pleasant and command of English was most impressive and really appreciated by this travel weary guest. A great box lunch was made for me as I had to leave just after 4 am. Although sparse, the room was super clean, a hair dryer and hair conditioner would have been appreciated. The short commute to the airport was the key booking factor...I think this facility should capatilize on this selling point, maybe do airport shuttle.....saving a few € on a car rental would be appealing..............I would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by DS

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Abraham from Manchester, UK

A good clean inexpensive hotel.

Posted Jul 9, 2013
Pros: everything
Cons: everything
Location: You would need transport as it is a little out of the way, but close to the airport, Great if you are hiring a car and closer to Aushwitz (30km) .
good hotel a little to far from Krakow for me but I had hired a car.Staff were very helpful and the breakfast was good, so saving money on lunch. I was pleased with everything and no reason to complain. Got in late at nights so was pleased breakfast was served until 11am.Note if taking laptop/ phone/camera, buy a plug converter either in the uk or krakow. For veggies or vegans brilliant cafe bar in kazimeerz,Jewish area of Krakow, called spoldzielnia in road called Meiselsa no 11, it was awsome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Idapole from Idaho Falls, ID

Clean and close to airport

Posted Apr 24, 2013
Pros: Nice store in loby
Cons: Gated entry required leaving car to speak.
Location: Near airport
Staff was very helpful. Great location near to airport. Great Value.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Geary R

Posted Nov 23, 2012 on Hotels.com
The hotel is convenient to KRK airport (a $13.00 cab fare) and a very good value. Rooms are appropriately sized and clean. The bed was semi comfortable. The only restaurant in walking distance is at a gas station about 100 yards from the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Perfect location near airport i Krakow

Posted Oct 14, 2012 on Hotels.com
Had to catch an early flight out of Krakow and didn't feel like getting out of bed at 3AM to hand over the rental car and check in before breakfast. Instead, I booked a night at Motel Morawica to enjoy a full night in bed. Found the Motel easily at the end of the runway and next to a four lane highway! However, didn't have any trouble sleeping and my plan worked out as intended. We got a twin room as we asked for. No luxuries, but clean. The only issue was that cold water was virtually non-existent from the tap. Not much of a problem, since we brought bottled water annyway. So if proximity to airport is of the essence, I recommend this motel. To go down town taxis will take you there for about 65 Zlotys (95 at night). You may also chose the train service from the airport at 26 euro (two way). I f that's not convenient private bus companies do the same job a little bit faster for about the double rate.