Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Audefrom Montpellier

Nuit avant le départ

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nuit d'hôtel pour être près de l'aéroport pour un départ très tôt. Dommage qu'il n'y ait pas de navette mais le taxi était là et le prix était très raisonnable. Manque de panneaux pour trouver l'hôtel. Chambre spacieuse, très propre. Accueil réservé mais sans problème en anglais. Distributeurs thé et tisane à l'entrée.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by ANTONIO JOSE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Arkadiuszfrom Poland

Rude service

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
At the beginning i would like to point the fact that standard and cleanliness was ok for me.However service was really rude and lady missed my reservation. I have to wait 45' in the middle of the night to finally get my room. She asked me to pay AGAIN for my room despite it was already paid...After whole situation i didn't even hear "sorry" I will definelty stay as far as i can from this motel, thanks to its service....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Elissafrom USA

Excellent budget motel near Kracow airport

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The receptionist was marvelous, the room was clean, fantastic shower, and fabulous breakfast included. Even though it is near the airport (about a 40 pln - about $20 US taxi ride), it is quiet. There is an autostop restaurant about a 1 minute walk and it was very good and very inexpensive. Lovely motel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Günstig und gut

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Einfaches aber gutes Hotel. Von außen sah es in meinen Augen nicht so gut aus, aber drinnen passt es für einen super Preis. Würde jederzeit wieder hier übernachten. Frühstück war gut und mit 4 Euro super günstig. Wlan funktioniert sehr schnell.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Fernando Rojasfrom Miami, FL

Very kind staff and nice room.

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent location and kind staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by BBBBfrom Cardiff

All good for £38 incl breakfast for 2!

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel does the job it's clean, friendly and basic. It was very cheap and not far from the hotel. FYI Don't use the taxis outside the airport as they have a very high minimum fare, get one called because the hotel is very close, around 1.5 miles from the terminal.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Vegardfrom Norge

greit for en overnatting

Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Inngjerdet område, usjarmerende område. Greit for en natt om du skal videre med fly eller bil neste dag
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by andrew

Very nice

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Perfect motel value for money do not expect such a clean and big room ,very clean to