Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Yves from gouesnach 29950

Tarif abordable

Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
nous sommes arrivé le dimanche 5 avril pour passer le weekend à Quiberon à Hotel Belle-vue nous avons été bien reçu. Nous avons très bien dormi, petit déjeuner très bien également. Nous avons passé 2 jours à Quiberon pour fêter nos 45 années de mariage .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

service impeccable

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels
C'est que du bonheur de rester se reposer dans votre hôtel sérieux
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Spa
by A verified traveler

Très bien

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels
hôtel très bien situé facile d'accès avec une vue imprenable sur la baie de Quiberon. accueil très chaleureux et sympathique
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by calvar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by John from Houston, Texas

Great location and clean hotel.

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels
Very friendly staff and owner.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

DECUS

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels
Nous avons été déçus de ces deux nuits passées dans l'hôtel. Tout d'abord l'accueil avant d'arriver nous a un peu refroidis: la personne de l'accueil n'a pas voulu nous confirmer notre réservation chez eux. Puisqu'on était passé par un site internet, il fallait voir avec le site, "ce n'est pas le même service, il fallait passer directement par nous si vous souhaitiez une confirmation"... Ensuite la première nuit a été très bruyante, non pas à cause d'autres clients mais par du personnel de l'hôtel qui logeaient à côté de notre chambre. Après leur avoir signalé, la seconde nuit a été très calme. Et en partant, nous avons trouvé sous le lit les chaussures de la cliente précédente...
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really friendly hotel in a beautiful area

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: The staff were very friendly
Cons: Room was quite warm in the evenings as it got the sun for most of the day, could do with some air-conditioning.
Location: Beautiful location with cycling, loads of watersports, markets, restaurants, walking, a casino, etc..
The hotel is located a short distance from the town centre and first impressions are a little disappointing as the exterior needs some work and the building is not very attractive. However, inside, it's clean and the staff are very welcoming. We had an ocean view room (some rooms do not) which was very large and recently redecorated. The room had an en-suite, a safe, a television, but, no tea making facilities. The hotel has a nice pool, a bar and a restaurant (which we didn't use as we went out for all our meals)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Trevor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels