Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by calvar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Johnfrom Houston, Texas

Great location and clean hotel.

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very friendly staff and owner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really friendly hotel in a beautiful area

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: The staff were very friendly
Cons: Room was quite warm in the evenings as it got the sun for most of the day, could do with some air-conditioning.
Location: Beautiful location with cycling, loads of watersports, markets, restaurants, walking, a casino, etc..
The hotel is located a short distance from the town centre and first impressions are a little disappointing as the exterior needs some work and the building is not very attractive. However, inside, it's clean and the staff are very welcoming. We had an ocean view room (some rooms do not) which was very large and recently redecorated. The room had an en-suite, a safe, a television, but, no tea making facilities. The hotel has a nice pool, a bar and a restaurant (which we didn't use as we went out for all our meals)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Trevor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Saint Malo

suite familiale

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Pros: la suite familiale, les 2 chambres très spacieuses, les petits balcons la taille des lits et la bonne literie. la sympathie du personnel de l'hôtel,
Cons: les portes de la salle de bain et WC, les vitrages(condensation sur les vitres) manque VMC, les abords de la piscine sont a rénover.
Location: l'hôtel est bien situé, proche de la plage et du centre. Au calme.
à Quiberon pour une nuit fin aout nous avons séjournés dans une suite familiale pour 4 personnes, 1 chambre avec un très grand lit et une deuxième chambre pour nos ados avec 2 lits. petit plus chaque chambre avec balcon donnant sur la piscine. Une petite entrée avec salle de bain, toilette, placard.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by corbelfrom côtes d'armor

hôtel très sympa

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
séjour très agréable , personnel très sympathique , hôtel bien situé et calme, doté d'une belle petite piscine bien abritée.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Thomas och Elisabethfrom Lerum

Trevligt Hotel med bra läge

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellet låg på bekvämt promenadavstånd från centrum och någon minut från stranden. Mycket trevlig manager och övrig personal. Bra frukost för att vara i Frankrike. Meddela gärna om speciella önskemål i förväg.