Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom americain

Hotel tres bien

Posted Dec 15, 2014
On a passé un tres bon séjour à ce hotel. Le pris ètait tres bien pour la chambre et le service. Je resterait là encore sans hésiter.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom couze

agréablement surpris

Posted Nov 13, 2014
c'est la 1ère fois que je séjournais dans la chaine des Best Western : agréablement surpris par l'accueil, la propreté,la petite attention (bouteille d'eau minérale, boissons petit déjeuner offerts)....hôtel bien situé en retrait dans un beau cadre
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Séjour 'very happy'

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Petit break de 3 jours, très relax, confortable, bon accueil, bon restaurant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

感じの良いホテル

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Location: 周囲は観光地と言うよりも、学校などもあり住宅街の様な感じ。大型チェーン系スーパーもあるが、歩きだとホテルからやや距離があるかも知れない。車でアクセスする場合は道路沿いに看板が出ており分かりやすい。
観光で利用。部屋は清潔でインテリアはシンプルモダン。最近改装されたのか、備品全般が新品の様だった。水回りも問題無かった。小ぎれいなビジネスホテルの様な感じ。過去に宿泊したフランスの他3つ星ホテルに比べてコストパフォーマンスがいい方だと思う。受付スタッフの方も皆、感じが良かった。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jerryfrom Birmingham

Modern hotel, great restaurant

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
We spent three nights here to as part of a longer holiday. The hotel has a distinctive, modern look with large comfortable rooms. The staff were really helpful and professional. The rooms are nicely decorated and the bed was comfortable. There was a kettle and sachets of coffee which is a bonus in France. The hotel is a little out of town. The port is a good 20 minute walk and the town centre is a little further. The hotel restaurant served very good food and was reasonably priced, get a pichet of wine rather than a bottle as its half the price and very drinkable. Free wifi worked well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bon accueil et pratique

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Bonne situation de l'hôtel pour un weekend dans le golf du Morbihan
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lim Kounfrom Toulouse

service impeccable.

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
La qualité de l'accueil et des équipements et aussi la propreté y compris dans la cage d'escalier. Nous y reviendrons. Merci.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Anne-Lise

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com