Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom bruxelles

Halte parfaite

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Pros: A ce prix il est difficile de demander davantage. Un personnel très dévoué.
Hotel sans chichis mais rapport service/prix impeccable. Bonne situation. Gentillesse de l.accueil et petit-déjeuner gargantuesque à prix doux en prime. À consommer sans modération. Parking à volonté.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Friendly staff and cleanrooms

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Pros: Staff, clean rooms, decent TV.
Cons: Stop unbundling. Charging for parking expensive and annoying. Breakfast very expensive, these two charges detracted considerably from room rate.
Location: Central location not far to walk into the old town.
Good hotel with very friendly and helpful staff. On street parking available if you can find a space, hotel underground parking available at a charge. Breakfast good but also at a charge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Bon hotel

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lit confortable. Hotel bien situe.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by hugues

un best western qui le vaut bien

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
tres bon service, chambre immpeccable manquerait juste un douche au lieu de la baignoire.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

chambre confortable - Restaurant déplorable

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Accueil et chambre irréprochables. Par contre, repas restaurant déplorable : choucroute de la mer = pommes de terre pas cuites, pas de sauce traditionnelle beurre blanc (après réclamation on me sert un bol de soupe de poissons en remplacement du beurre blanc) - Souris d'agneau bouillie...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Good base to explore Vannes

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: Good location with no need to drive. Hotel is well appointed. Like the french doors to a terrace so can get fresh air.
Cons: Room was very small and cramped for a four star or even a three star hotel.
Location: You can easily walk into the old town of Vannes with its historic half-timbered buildings, gardens, ramparts and picturesque port. Good restaurants.
Stayed one night so we could explore the old part of Vannes, which is a short walk from hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by F.L

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Hôtel bien situé à Vannes

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Hôtel très bien situé à Vannes à 10 minutes à pieds de la vielle ville. La chambre est confortable (quoiqu'un peu petite) avec un petit balcon. Très bonne literie et endroit calme. Notre chambre donnait sur la cour intérieure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Annefrom Morbihand France

good hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stay spoiled by water leak in wardrobe spoiling clothes I had intended to wear for birthday dinner. Disappointing response by management. Awaiting response to my complaint. Overall excellent hotel in good central location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jim Jackmanfrom Dublin15 Ireland

Nice place to stay in Vannes

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were very happy with our stay in this lovely hotel in this quaint city.Reception was excellent as were the rooms. I would definitely stay here again.