Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom turin

Ottima posizione

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: Posizione
Hotel posizionato a pochi metri dal mare!personale molto gentile. Camere pulite anche se un po' piccole. Da tornare!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2014 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wales (Pays De Galles).

Touring stop.

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Pros: Location. Also the tables outside enabled us to relax and watch the wirld go by.
Cons: Car parking was limited. Does not open all year.
Location: Port D'Orange is a small leisure port and is an ideal place to relax.
An idyllic place to stop on a tour of Brittany. Port D'Orange should not be missed. The hotel gave us all we could expect from a 2 star hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2014 
Toujours beaucoup de plaisir à egfectuer ine étape dans cet hôtel que je fréquente depuis longtemps.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2014 
repas très voir trop copieux . super pour ceux qui aiment le poisson
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Giroudfrom Paris

accueillant et cuisine de qualité

Posted Jun 24, 2014 
très bonnes
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2014 
Douché très petit voir exigus
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by boby 2359from 91

chambre exigue

Posted May 19, 2014 
bon sejour et bon restaurant
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sue Rfrom Shropshire U.K.

Ideal break

Posted Sep 7, 2013 
We spent 3 nights in this lovely little hotel. The staff were very helpful. Our room was small but spotless and comfortable. We chose the half board option and loved the food, 4 courses (including cheese 3rd course). The choices were limited, mainly fish but we love fish and it was cooked superbly! The only complaint was it was a bit noisy in the early hours with deliveries and bin emptying, however it is in the main square in the village so must be expected. It was only about 40 metres from a beautiful beach.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

confort tres moyen pour le prix

Posted Aug 6, 2013 
porte des sanitaires qui ferme mal, abattant toilettes bancal, tringle à rideaux qui tombe des que l'on bouge les rideaux.