Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by martin et anniefrom caen

séjour decembre 2014

Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
très bon rapport qualité prix pour cet hôtel proche à pied du centre ville. Très bon accueil et chambres agréables et en bon état. A recommander.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

a essayer

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
tres bien
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Pascalfrom Gouesnac'h

J'y retournerai ! Et avec plaisir !

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Accueil chaleureux et convivial. Des chambres propres et très agréables. Des patrons toujours prets à rendre service. Cela fait plaisir de voir qu'il y a encore des hotels comme cela
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Laurencefrom PRAYSSAC

Séjour pro, à conseiller.

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bon établissement, bien situé, chambre petite, eau chaude...très longue à venir
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by L'iLifefrom Bretagne

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Calme aucun bruits tard même en étant situé à côté de l'ascenseur . Chambre suffisamment grande, salle d'eau très propre mais un peu étroite
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Roméfrom Villy Sur Yères

Bon hôtel mais trop bruyant

Posted Apr 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
L'hotel est bon et l'accueil est chaleureux. Quel domage d'avoir une si mauvaise insonorisation avec la route qui passe juste à coté. Impossible de dormir dès le petit matin et les premiers passages de voitures.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Frede Lundfrom Bilbao

Topservice

Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rigtig hyggeligt hotel med en central beliggenhed i Bretagne og behagelige og meget service minded værter.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cahuzac

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jimmie

Great Location

Posted May 16, 2013
Pros: Location, Location, Location -- friendly and helpful staff.
Cons: Could not suggest anything.
Location: Perfect location..... Mayfest across the street and the castle less than a block away...
Inter-Hotel du Chateau is a great hotel - perfect location for Mayfest... The castle is just a few steps away and lots of wonderful eating places nearby... The staff are very friendly and helpful.... We would recommend this to our friends and hope to stay there again if we are in that part of France.