Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Françoisfrom bourgogne

emplacement exeptionnel

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très agréable séjour, tant par l'environnement ,que par la qualité de " l'auberge" ! Service de qualité en tout point de vue !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Spa
by Nicole

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by patriciafrom france

un restaurant à ne pas manquer

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Séjour très agréable dans cet hotel où tout était parfait : acceuil, confort, jardin parfaitement entretenu. La chambre vaste, confortable et décorée avec goût offrait en plus l'avantage d'une salle de bain pourvue d'une baignoire et d'une douche à jets. Un grand plus pour le restaurant gastronomique , certes un peu cher mais très savoureux et inventif. De plus, un 1er menu dans les 30 euros permet d'accèder de manière économique à cette belle "cuisine" qui vaut le détour. N"hésitez pas une très bonne adresse !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by tessierfrom le tréport

service impeccable

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
tres bon souvenir, tres belle chambre, exelent repas service irreprochable, logis parfait
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by ANTONIOfrom AUBE

CADRE AGREABLE

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
PROPRETE DE LA CHAMBRE ET LE SERVICE SONT EXCELLENT. EN PLUS PAS LOIN DES SITES TOURISTIQUES CONNUS
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Isabelle Ffrom Stockholm

Mycket trevligt men lite kitch

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mycket trevligt, lite kitch, lite för mycket dekorationer men komfortabel, trevlig personal, familjär och out of standing kök. Restaurangen är definitivt värd ett besök. Intressanta krigsmemorial och kyrkan (basilika ) i ett, värt ett besök också
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
EXCELLENT EN TOUS POINTS
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Deefrom Indianapolis

Lovely place

Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
My husband stayed at L'Auburge last year for work and fell in love with the area so he took us back as a family on a France vacation. We stayed at this hotel for two nights and it was wonderful. The town is adorable, the hotel is clean and comfortable, the owners are very friendly, food is excellent...we highly recommend!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jaynefrom West Midlands

good location

Posted Aug 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Lovely clean and modern hotel, right in the heart of Roscoff. We had to book 2 rooms because there were no family rooms available and they were absolutely fine. There is a public car park (free for 24 hours) just a few steps away, which is great. We arrived on the day of a massive festival, though, and couldn't park for a few hours. The staff were friendly, too.