Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vannes

C'était très bien!

Posted May 28, 2015
Je n'ai rien à dire! Chambre spacieuse et propre, lit confortable, salle de bain avec baignoire ainsi qu'une petite cuisine. Le prix est raisonnable, je recommande!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from F

A clean box completely soulless

Posted May 26, 2015
If you need somewhere to stay without any feeling of where in the world you are it's fine. It certainly is not within walking distance to the beach rather in an industrial type estate close to shabby university accommodation. Room clean but beds similar to travel lodge in the UK I booked it for the sauna but we were promptly told that the sauna was out of operation in fact my husband, an engineer, thought that it had never been switched on from new so we feel totally duped as that was the only reason the room was chosen over a list of others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by ghislaine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by eric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by alexandra from fougères

Pas déçu du tout

Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
En entrant dans le T2 nous avons agréablement surpris, et s'était très confortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA BAULE

Peu faire beaucoup mieux

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: Proximité du centre ville
Cons: Il n'y pas de cafetière, pas de micro onde, pas de bouilloire, pas de table haute pas de chaises. Mais cette structure est classée dans appart hôtel!
Sans les codes vous ne pouvez plus rentrée dans l'hôtel prendre possession de votre chambre après 20H car pas de gardien. Quand vous sortez pour visiter les extérieurs pensez bien à prendre vos codes, si non, la galère commence.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Séjour en appart-hôtel

Posted Apr 16, 2015 on Hotels
Nous avons séjourné 4 nuits en appart-hôtel. Etat général très bon, mais la kitchenette est équipée à minima : bien pour réchauffer, pas pour cuisiner.Literie confortable, chambre bien isolée au niveau sonore. Grande salle d'eau. L'emplacement permet d'accéder au centre en 20 mn à pied, par un sentier longeant le port. Personnel sympathique et serviable. Nous sommes très contents et nous y reviendrons.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cherbourg

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Nous avons passé un séjour agréable. Il manque quand même un aménagement extérieur plus sympa.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gilles from Rennes

Om mage

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
Le confort de la chambre est bon mais j'ai souffert du bruit de VMC qu'il était impossible d'arrêter !!! Insupportable ! Dommage
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from le mans

Accueil tres bien

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Hotel neuf tres propre chambre vaste et rapport qualite prix tres bien a conseiller