Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from England

Relaxing and Comfortable Hotel

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Pros: Location, style and character, quiet. Lovely staff . comfortable room.
Cons: Nothing except on one night some noise from another guest, so not too soundproof inside.
Location: Central, visit the port area, the Aquarium . Places nearby like Concarneau.
Villa Kerasy is a delight. Clean, comfortable and quiet with parking. Near to all that we wanted to experience. Restaurants were excellent as recommended. Breakfast was good, continental style and value for money. There is plenty to see in Vannes and nearby, so a good location for exploring Western Brittany.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bergen

Hyggelig hotell

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: Alt - vi hade rom med vindu mot hagen
Veldig bra hotel, stille og fredelig, i en koselig by, Vannes. Hyggelig og hjelpsomt personale/vert.Vi fikk spesielt mye hjelp av danske Dorte da vi ikke er spesielt gode i fransk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Xavier from amboise, France

Un moment de pleinitude

Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
Quel Week-end !! La cerise sur le gâteau c'est la Villa Kerasy. Le quartier (face gare) n'est pas le plus romantique mais dès la porte franchie on oublie et on voyage. L'équipe est d'un professionalisme rare. Un service discret, précis et bienveillant. La recette pour décompresser et oublier la semaine ! Des attentions particulières tout au long du séjour digne des meilleurs hôtels (préparation de la chambre pour la nuit, histoire du soir déposée sur le lit...). Excelents conseils touristiques et recommendations de restaurants. Les chambres sont confortable, bien équipées, bien décorées, très propres ... rien à redire. La salle de bain était parfaite. Le petit déjeuner était merceilleux. Avons éssayé le formule continentale et ayurvédique le lendemain. Doux, délicat, bien pensé ... TOP
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by David from Jersey

Extremely attentative and helpful staff

Posted Apr 17, 2013 on Hotels
We could not fault the cleanliness of the hotel nor the service provided. The Staff were extremely helpful and nothing was too much trouble for them. The spa was excellent. The Hotel is located across from the main rail station but there is no intrusive noise whatsoever. It is a short 3 minute walk to the main area for restaurants, which are very varied, ranging from gourmet, through typical French family eateries and creperies to Vietnamese, North African and even Afghani.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mary

A most enjoyable experience.

Posted Aug 26, 2012 on Hotels
Really charming hotel. Lovely room. Staff very helpful and friendly. Would have liked to have stayed longer! Had friends in the area so did't really avail ourselves of all the services! Maybe next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Moineaux

Posted May 8, 2012 on Hotels
Bel hôtel. Accueil personnalisé très chaleureux. Prix un peu élevé au regard des prestations. Carte des petits déjeuners pas très claire au niveau des tarifs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by pascal

Hôtel de charme atypique

Posted May 6, 2012 on Hotels
Un accueil chaleureux, un couple d'hôte charmant. Nous sommes là à mi chemin entre la chambre et l'hôtellerie. L'environ est malheureusement pas aussi enchanteur.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sylvie from Tacoignières

Séjour 3 nuits Villa Kerasy

Posted Mar 17, 2012
Pros: Le calme
Location: Proche du quartier St. Patern et de ses restaurants
Excellent accueil, le personnel est discret et aux petits soins. Nous étions dans une chambre côté jardin japonais, très calme!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from lyon

vannes

Posted May 31, 2011 on Hotels