Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.2 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Centered and close to many attractions

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Average experience Nutting wrong with the rooms rates were reasonable and the restaurant in the hotel had excellent food
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by MedicEeyore from Havelock, nc

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Worst stay ever. Pool had no water, bed was terrible. Might as well have been sleeping on a rock. Will not be returning.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

STAY AWAY!

Posted Jul 14, 2014
If you want to stay where drunk thugs wake you in the night threatening to shoot the place up, unable to reach front desk & need to call 911 this is the place for you! The next day I talked w/the manager & I quote "well you know" he told me!! Dirty, no pool, one towel. I wouldn't stay here again if they paid me!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gainesville, Florida

NEVER AGAIN!

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Pros: We had a family emergency and they did let us check in at 11:00am.
Cons: Most of the room was OLD and dirty, The rooms need a major overhaul. Better breakfast, phone and wifi in the rooms. Buy more towels.
No phone in room, no wifi, Free breakfast was coffee and a cheap Danish. Asked for extra towels and was told that they don't have enough to give extra. Asked for TP and was given a half a roll. Room was dirty, our feet were black after walking on the carpet. The tub had holes for sauna or whirlpool but no jets only holes. Got bit by something but don't know what it was. There was 4 of us and all of us were bitten.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Carly

recommend

Posted Nov 7, 2012 on Hotels.com
I would definitely stay at the hotel again. Priced great for what you get.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Very Dissapointed

Posted Sep 18, 2012 on Hotels.com
It was awful!!!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2012 on Hotels.com
web sight said it was 10 mile from aqueriam it was 30miles , a/c worked when it wanted to, breakfast was a joke
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Supply, NC

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2011 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Lima, Ohio

Knights Inn in Havelock, NC

Posted Apr 27, 2011 on Hotels.com
The staff was excellent; very accomodating, but the general up keep needed improvement. For instance, there was no ice machine and the cord on the clock was spliced and put back together with the wire nut.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Ithaca, NY

Unwanted Animals

Posted Apr 15, 2011 on Hotels.com
My hotel stay was good, some of the staff have a good attitude for the business. The owners need training in dealing with others. But they need to remove the wandering cat from the property.