Ratings based on 170 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Reservations were complete and waiting. Room was clean, ready, and exactly as described. Staff was courteous and friendly. Very close to restaurants. Free coffee 24 hrs. Continental breakfast had a very nice selection.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom West Chester, Pa.

Staff was very professional and pleasant!

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Pros: Every thing!
Any of our needs were taken care of swiftly, and with pleasing attitude! Always very helpfull, from filling up the breakfast bowls to giving us a welcome call the night of our arrival, a first for me.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Anthonyfrom Charlotte Area

Exceptional Service

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was traveling on business and the room suited my needs. The room was nothing fancy just functional - which is okay for this price range. The carpet was worn and the room was just okay. The staff was very, very, very exceptional. (I'm not sure that makes sence but you can catch my drift) I felt like I was dealing with a 5 Star Hotel (or better if there is one). They were all excptional, from the front desk management to house keeping. It has been a long time since I have been treated with such respect and care. Even though the facilitys were average for the price range, I will stay there again if I'm in the area. Which is very likely.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2015 by Barry Eagle, Hotel Management
Thank you Anthony for the excellent review. Thank you for recognizing all of our staff members. They strive for excellence in customer service. We all look forward to your next visit. Barry Eagle (Crown Hotel & Travel Mgt.)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good and convenient.

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Clean and comfortable. Very convenient on road to Cedar Island ferry terminal. Also convenient for Atlantic Beach, Macon Fort and Cape Lookout areas. Did not try pool which is very close to busy road. Reasonable lite breakfast included.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 26, 2014 by Barry Eagle, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to write a review. We hope to see you again in the future. Barry Eagle (Crown Hotel & Travel Mgt.)
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Johnfrom Raleigh

Perfectly Satisfied

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
A one-night stay with my kids. Was pleased with friendliness of staff and free breakfast. Beds were comfy. Shower was clean and had good pressure. My kids even swam in the pool (though it was off season and cold... but try telling them that!). Thanks for a good affordable overnight!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2015 by Barry Eagle, Hotel Management
Thank you for writing a review! Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and your kids had fun swimming in the pool. We hope you will stay with us again in the future. Barry Eagle (Crown Hotel & Travel Mgt.)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2014 by Barry Eagle, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to rate the Quality Inn Morehead City 4-stars. We hope you enjoyed your stay with us and will stay with us again in the future. Barry Eagle (Owner)
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Scott and Amandafrom Pinetops, NC

Very clean!

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have to be honest, I wasn't expecting much as the price was not that bad, but to my surprise, it was a very clean hotel, the service was fantastic and the continental breakfast was over the top! I will defiantly stay here again !!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2014 by Barry Eagle, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the outstanding review! We all appreciate your kind words. I look forward to your next visit with us! Barry Eagle (Crown Hotel & Travel Mgt.)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom North Carolina

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Well maintained for an older facility. Front desk staff were very helpful and pleasant at both check-in and check-out.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 23, 2014 by Barry Eagle, Hotel Management
Thank you Bob for taking time to rate the Quality Inn Morehead City. We hope to see you again in the future. Barry Eagle (Owner)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nc

Close to the beach

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Good and the pool is nice and the breakfast was good
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 21, 2014 by Barry Eagle, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to write a review! Glad to hear you enjoyed the pool and breakfast! We hope you will stay with us again in the near future. Barry Eagle (Owner)
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Shannon

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2014 by Barry Eagle, Hotel Management
Thank you Shannon for the 4-star rating! We hope to see you again in the near future. Barry Eagle (Owner)