Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for the price

Posted Feb 12, 2014
Friendly staff and nice basic facility. Kids loved the pool. Great deal for the $
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for the price

Posted Feb 12, 2014
Friendly staff and nice basic facility. Kids loved the pool. Great deal for the $
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for the price

Posted Feb 12, 2014
Friendly staff and nice basic facility. Kids loved the pool. Great deal for the $
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pretty much Yuck! from the get go...

Posted Nov 18, 2013
I wasn't expecting much, and I got less. This hotel is just old and worn out. The most positive thing I can say is that is smelled strongly of cleaning supplies. It is the kind of dirty that can never be made clean. Common areas, elevator, rooms, bathrooms. Breakfast choices/offerings, were overpriced at FREE. I looked for, but did not see any bedbugs, at least.
3 out of 5
by tmk

Fine

Posted Oct 22, 2013
The cable was okay. TVs were dated. Perhaps dated all over.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Over night stay

Posted Sep 26, 2013
The carpets in the room were not clean. The lobby didn't smell fresh and the staff was slow. What kind of hotel wraps your room key in a piece of paper. I was very disappointed and would only stay there again as a last resort.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bryan from pennsylvania

Not worth stopping

Posted Jul 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel wasn't clean at all. The room was dirty and the ceilings were leaking all through the hallways. They had buckets lined up to catch all the water and the ceiling tiles were moldy. They said they had a fitness center which was part of the reason we picked it and there wasnt one. The only ok part was the people that worked at the front desk.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Vickie from Cincinnati

Stayed several times. Value decreasing.

Posted Jul 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
We have stayed here several times in the past, and up to our most recent visit, found the hotel to be a good value for the money. The hotel is in a good location and has a nice indoor pool. It's now, however, long overdue for renovation. On this stay, the hallway had buckets of standing water, our window leaked, and the bathroom should had been cleaner. Won't stay again until they make much needed improvements!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Pat from Plainfield, il

Posted Jun 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Needed to call to get lights and phone connected. Room just okay. Desk clerk very nice. She is working very nice.