Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joaquinfrom MEXICO

excelente opcion

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excelente, muy recomendable, trato excelente
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Fidelfrom Chicago, illinois

Good place to stay.

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good,pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Stevefrom Santa Fe, NM

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Cant beat the price and location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by sr navarro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by martinfrom mex

excelente hotel en morelia simplemente excelente

Posted Apr 4, 2014
Pros: el tamaño y comodidades de las suites son excelentes
Cons: una tele en la sala
Location: esta cerca de todo en el maravilloso centro historico de morelia
sumamente comodas y agradables suites, estuve en la ciudad unos dias por motivos de trabajo, la empresa decidio dejarme un par de dias mas y fue lo mejor, genial estancia
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good location

Posted Mar 19, 2014
Very good location of the hotel, walking distance to all parts of historic center. Service depended a bit on who was in charge. I was first given a room in a category below the one I reserved, and it was a bit a hassle to get this changed, despite the hotel being not fully filled. Good value for money (booked via Expedia to a much lower price than what the hotel offered based on telephone inquiry).
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Reasonably priced in the historic area

Posted Feb 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The people at the hotel are very helpful even though they do not speak English. Close to all the attractions in the historic area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kandosofrom Raleigh, nc

A gem!

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
My husband and I traveled with his sister and her son. The place was set up like a mini 2 bedroom apartment. This allowed us individual privacy but family time at the same time. The hotel wasn't on the main square but less than a five minute walk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Césarfrom Xalapa

buen hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Muy bien ubicado, trato amable, buen precio. Lo malo quizá, el estacionamiento está disponible solo unas cuantas horas al día y aunque la mayoría de habitaciones son bonitas fuera de lo convencional, una de las Joan Miro es pequeña y fea.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

MIS MAS SINCERAS FELICITACIONES!!

Posted Aug 26, 2013
Pros: NOS ENCANTO POR INSTALACIONES Y TRATO!
Cons: HACER MAS PROMOCIONES PARA EL RESTO DE LA REPUBLICA
Location: DE MARAVILLA LOS LUGARES DEL CENTRO HITORICO SUS CONSTRUCCIONES, COLONIALES Y SU COMIDA TRADICIONAL.
EXCELENTES INSTALACIONES MUY CERCA DEL CENTRO HISTORICO Y DE LUGARES DE INTERES CON UNA EXCELENTE ATENCION DE TODO EL PERSONAL. CUANDO REGRESE SIN DUNDA ME HOSPEDARE NUEVAMENETE!! GRACIAS!!