Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by David from Chicago, Illinois

Great location!

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Unbeatable price and location. Room was small but very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Macrina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location with modern interior but really poor parking situation. The cars need to be moved constantly by staff to allow cars to go in and out of the garage.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pete from SF Bay

A bit of old Mexico

Posted Dec 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Modern interior but still rooms around a central court. Very cosy and comfortable. 5 blocks from the Cathedral. Parking is adjacent. My only complaint is that the room is not well lit, like most Mexican hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LH San Siego

Nice cute hotel, modern, close to a popular market

Posted Dec 2, 2013
It was very nice, good brakfast!!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Greg from Toronto

Excellent budget option

Posted Nov 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
10 minutes walk to the sites. Friendly and attentive service. Free Wifi. I went in winter but I think that they don't have A/C - something to consider.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Building Needs Air

Posted Mar 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
The only choice is one room with a window on the street, which is very noisey, or room without windows, or with a window to the restaurant. For me fresh air is more important than trendy decor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Excellent Location, Awesome Hotel

Posted Mar 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel was awesome. It's an old home that has been converted to a 15 room hotel. The beds, pillows, sheets, towels were all very nice. The staff went out of their way to help us. We really appreciated them being English speaking as our Spanish is limited. We also liked that the room provided amenities, like blow dryers, shampoo, iron, etc. We were within blocks of the main square and several attractions ie: Aquadeuct & Tarascas Fountain. We were also only 2 blocks from the San Juan Market where you can get everything. We enjoyed our stay. We would recommend it and would come back! My only suggestion is that they clean the soap off the tiles in the shower.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2012 on Hotels.com