Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Jeff from New York

Overrated hotel

Posted Jan 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Terrible! Air conditioning did not work at all! The hotel seemed to be very popular with a lot of Mexican tourists. Really don't know how and why this hotel was rated 4.8. Please not by American standard. I chose this hotel because of the comments and rating yet big disappointment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Claudia from Reyes

Excelent Value in the Heart of Morelia

Posted Aug 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Excellent location in the heart of town at a great value
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Richard

good experience

Posted Dec 22, 2012 on Hotels.com
Excellent breakfast! We liked everything about the place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by walter&Carolina

Posted Sep 4, 2012 on Hotels.com
My wife and I were very impressed with the clenleness of the premisis and the room was very clean and orderly all the furniture was in good condition . The breakfast buffet was "Great" and I loved the "corundas" and as we ate the atmosphere was filled with the romantic music of the pianist , at breakfast!! Give me a break ,this place is a hidden treasure for the average traveler!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2011 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from SAVANNAH GA

NOT IN CENTER CITY - BUT WELL WORTH $$$$

Posted Jul 25, 2010 on Hotels.com
CAN'T COMPLAIN ABOUT ANYTHING. FOOD WAS GREAT, STAFF FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL, LINEN AND ROOM PERFECT. WISH ALL HOTELS IN MEXICO WERE LIKE THIS ONE.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

good place to stay

Posted Aug 15, 2008
Nice Hotel centrally located.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from ARTIGUES PRES BORDEAUX - FRANCE

j'y retournerai

Posted Jul 31, 2008 on Hotels.com
Accueil et service tres bien, pour certains les lits sont dur mais pour moi cela me convenait. Petit déjeuner correct sous forme de buffet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Mammoth Lakes,CA

Out in the tulies

Posted Jan 9, 2008
We booked into this hotel to sight-see Morelia. It turned out that we were out on the highway and a $40 peso cab ride to town. The hotel was nice but we managed to hit on the three days of the year when it`s cold in Morelia (no heat) and everthing was closed. If and when we return to Morelia, we`ll pick warmer weather and a place closer to town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from ajijic mexico previous toronto canada

This hotel was 7 minutes to tres Marias Excellent parking QUIET Piano man at breakfast was

Posted Oct 27, 2007
Excellent parking QUIET Piano man at breakfast was amazing 10 minutes to tres Maria golf 30 pesos taxi ride to historic center Recommend