Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Angel from Washington

Great hotel!

Posted Mar 6, 2014
Clean and comfortable rooms and staff was very nice!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Craig from FL

Convenient location

Posted Jun 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice business hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice people

Posted Jun 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
It is a small hotel, but superb at cleanliness and comfort. They are always ready to help you. The food is very good, But most importantly, the customer service, you will find friendly people, and the attention to small details is stunning: from the front desk to the cleaning personal, they are there for you. We would like to give special thanks to Julio in the restaurant area, he will remember your favorite food, and how you like it to be prepared. The hotel is located in a very convenient area, however the entrance seems to be a litte hard to enter. Hope to come back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Craig from FL

Business Travel

Posted May 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel. I don't speak spanish and that's a bit of an issue but i would absolutely recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by augie from los angeles

great hotel for bussines

Posted Dec 11, 2012
Pros: the size of the room
Cons: the safety
Location: good location
the last day of my stay around 4.20 am some body tha was returning from a paty manage to open my room and use the shower to to urinate totally disapointed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Maryla from Ajijic, JAL, Mexico

Comfortable accommodation

Posted Oct 29, 2012
Pros: Shuttle service, very convenient since there is no parking in Morelia's Centro. Go to Emiliano, great Italian food, good prices and excellent service.
Location: Not in the Centro but a short shuttle ride or taxi (30-40 MX pessos, depending on the driver, ask up front for a fare), close to shopping (Mega etc.)
Very nice American style hotel, most of the staff speak a little English but always very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2011 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Dallas Texas

a good stay

Posted Oct 22, 2011 on Hotels.com
great room at a great price. only 2-3 years old.