Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ciudad de Mexico

Excelente hotel en Morelia

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Excelente atención del personal, te hacen sentir como en casa, el desayuno muy bueno, las habitaciones muy limpias y confortables, nos toco mucha lluvia y frío y la calefacción cumplio muy bien su función todo el personal muy amables, lo recomiendo al 100 por ciento
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Puebla

Excelente hotel muy recomendable!!

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Pros: Todo
Cons: Todo esta excelente, una pintada a la fachada quizá!
Location: Esta centrico, cerca de todo!
Nos quedamos una noche en el piso 3, el personal muy amable, las habitaciones y el hotel impecables, excelente servicio, limpio, bien ubicado, sin duda lo recomiendo ampliamente, se me hizo extremadamente barato para el servicio y calidad que te dan, muchas felicidades al dueño del hotel!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Okanagan Valley, BC

Butterfly Trip

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Pros: The restaurant was surprisingly good, the rooms were modern and clean. Staff were helpful and usually someone was available who could speak English.
Cons: The restaurant menu was fixed and the prices were on the high side but the quality was very good. We ate in more than out, largely for convenience.
Location: Hotel is a 50 peso taxi ride from Centro zocalo and on Highway 15 at a busy intersection. Butterfly tour was 9 hours and well worth it, hotel arranged
We stayed several days checking out the Centro area and going to see the Monarch butterflies.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Disfrutamos de nuestras vacaciones

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nos fue muy bien. La habitación era bastante espaciosa y cómoda. La limpieza fue excelente. El personal que trabaja ahí es muy muy amable y el buffet del desayuno siempre fue muy bueno. El único pero es que en las habitaciones que dan hacia la calle se escucha mucho ruido vehicular.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Excelente opción siempre

Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excelente servicio de todo el personal y calidad en los alimentos.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Agradable ambiente

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Buena atención, buen acceso al centro y lugar tranquilo
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Wendy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by fernandofrom Guadalajara

Adecuado para viajes de trabajo

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excelente relacion costo beneficios
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Satisfacorio

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Muy bien