Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Okanagan Valley, BC

Butterfly Trip

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Pros: The restaurant was surprisingly good, the rooms were modern and clean. Staff were helpful and usually someone was available who could speak English.
Cons: The restaurant menu was fixed and the prices were on the high side but the quality was very good. We ate in more than out, largely for convenience.
Location: Hotel is a 50 peso taxi ride from Centro zocalo and on Highway 15 at a busy intersection. Butterfly tour was 9 hours and well worth it, hotel arranged
We stayed several days checking out the Centro area and going to see the Monarch butterflies.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by fernandofrom Guadalajara

Adecuado para viajes de trabajo

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excelente relacion costo beneficios
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Satisfacorio

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Muy bien
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by SALVADOR SERVANDOfrom Querétaro

Muy bien

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
El elevador no funcionaba
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robertofrom Mexico

Super!!

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Todo excelente!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Gloriafrom Aguascalientes

Excelente a hotel!!

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Muy recomendable, personal muy amable, habitaciones amplias y camas confortables. El desayuno muy rico.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gloriafrom Aguascalientes

Hotel muy limpio, habitaciones muy cómodas¡

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Siempre que viajamos a Morelia nos quedamos en ese hotel pues está muy bien ubicado, el personal es muy amable, las habitaciones son muy cómodas, si necesitas cama adicional te ponen una sin costo, tienes desayuno incluido. Lo recomiendo 100%
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Alejandrofrom Zamora

Muy buen hotel!

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Es una muy buena opción para negocios principalmente, y para la familia funciona bien! Me quedare de nuevo ahi, y si lo recomiendo!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Hotel agradable con muy buena ubicación.

Posted May 26, 2014
Pros: El servicio del personal y el mantenimiento.
En general, todo estuvo muy bien. Solo un poco de ruido.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com