Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mexico, df

Hacienda antigua

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Hermosa hacienda bien conservada. Abundante flora. Alberca agradable. Familiar. Buen restaurante. Excelente servicio. Jardines y espacios exteriores tranquilos y bien cuidados.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ivana from Mexico City

Great hotel and food, but watch out for extra fees

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels
We thought the hotel was lovely. The pool is a little small (compared to others in Cuernavaca) but a great temperature. The food was delicious, particularly the weekend brunch. It is a little hard to get food service when you are at the pool (there are no dedicated waiters for the pool area), and the waiter we had was a little snarky. But the biggest complaint I have is that the hotel charged MASSIVE additional fees for having 2 adults and 2 small children in our room. I didn´t realize this when I booked the room on Hotels.com (my bad), but I found it totally unreasonable and, frankly, felt robbed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Excelente hotel

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels
Excelente ampliamente recomendado
4 out of 5
Recommended
by norma from D.F

Un excelente SPA

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels
En general fue muy agradable. El único pero que le ví es que necesitan poner más calidad en el servicio de bar.El bar como tal no funciona deberían hacerlo más cálido.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lorenzo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rubén from México, DF.

Confortable y conveniente.

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels
Muy buen hotel, buen servicio, el personal muy amable y recién remodelado que le vino muy bien. Jardines muy bonitos y en excelente estado, alberca y habitaciones limpias y en una zona muy conveniente. El restaurante muy bien, buen servicio también. Lo recomiendo!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

great service

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels
excellent staff service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Antonio

Muy recomendable y finisima atencion

Posted Jan 20, 2014
Pros: los jardines , todo .
Cons: Incluir actividades
Location: Teposteco
Excelente
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Reiner Boller

Aufenthalt im Paradies

Posted Dec 6, 2013
Pros: Ambiente
Cons: Öffnungszeiten der Bar in der Hacienda... um 23 Uhr muss nicht Schluss sein!
Location: Cuernavaca... Cortes-Palast, Kathedrale... Umgebung wunderbare Natur
Wir verbrachten zwei Nächte in der Hacienda. Untergebracht in einem schönen Bungalow, der alles enthielt, was man für den zufriedenen Aufenthalt benötigt. Zimmer sauber, Ausstattung ok (wer braucht aber an dem Ort einen Fernseher?). Internet (Wi-Fi) kostenlos. Essen im Restaurant sehr gut. Toller Pool vorhanden, wie auch ein ordentliches Spa. Dazu an einem wunderschönen Ort. Das Ambiente der Hacienda berauscht zu jeder Tageszeit. Erholung pur! Beim Essen in historischen Gemäuern fühlt man sich selbst wie ein "Eroberer". Kurzum: Ein fantastischer Aufenthalt an einem wunderschönen Ort. Jederzeit gerne wieder! Von der Hacienda ist man in 20 Minuten im Zentrum von Cuernavaca. Bei Taxi-Preisen von 40 Pesos (= rund 2,50 EUR) ist das sicherlich kein Problem. In Cuernavaca gibt es viel zu sehen... Abends lässt sich - wie seinerzeit auch John Wayne oder Robert Mitchum - ein Aufenthalt in einer mexikanischen Bar machen. Natürlich hat die Hacienda ihren Preis. Aber er ist es wert. Wer sparen will, sollte sowieso besser Urlaub in Mallorca machen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Excelente hotel

Posted Nov 20, 2013 on Hotels
Muy bonito hotel con un exclente servicio. Solo que la habitación asignada tenia una muy mala distribución y no era muy cómoda, que se comprende pues tratan de conservar el estilo de la hacienda. Muy recomendable.