Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Eumir Reyes from Mexico City

Very pleasant stay

Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent hotel if you want to relax with your significant other. I really recommend the hotel, including its services and the SPA.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by TL from uk

Great Facilities

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent service and great facilities
5 out of 5
Recommended
by E Yaffar from Miami, FL

The Perfect Place to De-stress!

Posted Jan 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
A retreat. Very quiet. We took advantage of yoga and meditation classes. They also offered Tai-Chi. There is a lot of vegetation, a very relaxing atmosphere. The food at the restaurant was delicious. The perfect place to take a few days to relax. The room was clean and the service everywhere was excellent. It is close to the center of Cuernavaca, but is it meant as a quiet and isolated place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

The place was very nice.

Posted Dec 28, 2013
Pros: the garden is so nice
Cons: keep doing what you doing
Love the place will go back again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by FJF

Nice SPA for weekend rest

Posted Oct 14, 2013
Cons: No air conditioning, it can get hot during the day.
Nice place to relax, near downtown Cuernavaca. Spa Related activities are very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Elly from Peru

great for couples

Posted May 28, 2013
Pros: gardens are beautiful
Cons: lack of wifi in rooms
Location: very hard to get there
it is very hard to find hotel even with a GPS. Food is very good though expensive. Spa and pool are superb
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Calm oasis (No kids!)

Posted Jan 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is situated in lovely grounds and it was very relaxing. Nice pool area. Rooms are comfortable, but no TV or internet (be aware). We were sent on a wild goose hunt when we called about where we could get a coffee in the evening, but they eventually just sent some up to our room. The new age music near the pool and piped into the room gets old if it's not your cup of tea, but at least you can mute it in the room. The major benefit of this hotel over some equally nice ones in the area is that no small children are allowed. This means you get some blessed peace and quiet not found at almost any hotel in Mexico.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Spa
by fatima

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by DH

Exquisite Affordable Resort for R&R

Posted Aug 20, 2012 on Hotels.com
I loved staying at this hotel! It was the perfect setting for taking a few days to relax, meditate, read, and get pampered. The spa services were affordable and excellent. The setting was beautiful. The property is gate-accessed only, so was very safe. There was a beautiful meditation space, part outdoors, a full service gym, a large hot tub, and wonderful delicacies in the property's restaurant. The only downside is that there are fans, but no air conditioning, in the guest rooms. Cool nights made up for this, though. I will definitely come back to this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay

Posted Jun 5, 2012
Beautiful hotel, and very relaxing, Spa is awesome ...