Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Franklin Getaway

Posted Jan 21, 2014
Location: Close to Winn Dixie
My wife and I were the first to stay at this hotel when it opened approximately six to seven years ago. We were thre only ones in hotel for the three days we were there for a graduation. At that time it was the Comfort Inn . It was a very pleasant and enjoyable stay as it was this time. Hotel facilities kept up and hotel staff were very nice and professional as they were then. This is the only hotel that we will ever stay when we visit Franklin. Our first stay was at the Forrest Inn that was also clean and nice staff but there is no comparison. This will always be our first choice.......Thank you...William and Sharnette Singleton
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Edward Corcoran from Burlington, WA

Posted Jan 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Derrick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by bob from Franklin

good location

Posted Sep 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Fair. WiFi did not work but able to go next door at Burger King for access; cold water faucet in bathroom stuck, no Kleenex in bathroom, food fair.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by J.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chris from Lake Charles, LA

Business Trip

Posted Aug 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Business trip. Proximity to work was a plus. Local neighborhood is okay. Have stayed here before and will stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Troy from Morgan City, LA

Nice hotel. 7 miles not 3.5 miles to Cypress Bayo

Posted Jun 11, 2013
Pros: Staff was helpful and friendly.
Cons: Would have been nice if the ice maker and snack machines were functional.
Nice hotel. Friendly and helpful staff. Did not care for only 2 entrances and distance to walk to parking at the hotel. Our destination was 7 miles instead of the 3.5 miles as estimated by Expedia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by ben from benavides tx.

perfect

Posted Apr 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
staff is great polite nice speaking people,got lost to casino called up hotel even gave me directions over the phone till i got to casino great stay will recomend to everyone gret place