Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jimmyfrom Morgan City

A little improvements needed

Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was good but sometimes there was no breakfast. The shower drainage was clogged so my tub was always full.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Christopherfrom Pensacola,Fl.

Awesome stay!

Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Awesome stay! Friendly staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Troy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tonifrom West Monroe

Nice hotel.

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very professional in all aspects from check-in to check-out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by lynnfrom travleler

good clean place to stay for low price

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
good but amenities need an upgrade, shampoo conditioner and soap all very drying to skin. small breakfast ok, but the batter needs to be changed for waffles, had no flavor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kristinafrom Wimberley, Texas

Surprisingly nice place!

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Even though there were only 2 stars for this location, we were impressed with the décor of the hotel lobby and the room. It was actually much nicer than the Best Western we stayed in the night before at a higher cost! The room was spacious, the bathroom had plenty of counter space, everything was so clean, and it was generally a more comfortable room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom B.

Nice for the price

Posted Oct 10, 2014
The king rooms were great with a sleeper sofa and a large bathroom. WIFI was fast enough for me and the room had a fridge and microwave. I have stayed here several times while on business and the staff was always friendly
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom ville platte la

Unless we are desperate .....

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Sheets had stains on them making me wonder if they had been changed!! Bathroom floor not well maintained. As for breakfast buffet there is not much to brag about - coffee was weak & terrible tasting. If we ever have to stay there again I'll bring along my Keurig!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Berthelotfrom Savigny

Très bien

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel très propre, super accueil, et super petit déjeuner.