Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OH

Nice hotel close to where we were going.

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Pros: Easy to find and very clean.
Cons: When there's two people in the room it would be nice if they would give 2 keys.
My husband and I needed a place to stay for a couple nights. The staff were very kind and happy. The room was very clean and comfortable. Would stay here again if ever in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2014
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alex

Posted Jan 5, 2014
Pros: We were confortable there, and our room was very close to the parking lot, and we could been in and out without having to walk a lot.
Cons: To have a coffe maker in the room, even though there was coffe in the reception area, but it was far for us. To have a window that you can open.
Location: It was a good location. We can walked to a store near by, and eat at fast food chain store too. Overall, it was a good stay. Thanks
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alex

Posted Jan 5, 2014
Pros: We were confortable there, and our room was very close to the parking lot, and we could been in and out without having to walk a lot.
Cons: To have a coffe maker in the room, even though there was coffe in the reception area, but it was far for us. To have a window that you can open.
Location: It was a good location. We can walked to a store near by, and eat at fast food chain store too. Overall, it was a good stay. Thanks
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alex

Posted Jan 5, 2014
Pros: We were confortable there, and our room was very close to the parking lot, and we could been in and out without having to walk a lot.
Cons: To have a coffe maker in the room, even though there was coffe in the reception area, but it was far for us. To have a window that you can open.
Location: It was a good location. We can walked to a store near by, and eat at fast food chain store too. Overall, it was a good stay. Thanks
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Steve from s

Last minute reservation for gameday.

Posted Nov 11, 2013
reserved a double bed room for the game. Overall the price was great and rooms looked like some renovation took place comfortable beds great night sleep. Hallway carpet and step carpet was in need of replacing but not a priority. Old style TVs is a Con
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Paper thin walls

Posted Oct 21, 2013
Pros: Location was good.
Cons: Insulate those walls
The walls are so thin, I could actually hear the guys next door snoring. The floors must not be concrete, so every step above you is also heard. Not bad during the day, but tough when you are trying to get some kind of sleep. Staff were very nice though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by boh from baltimore md

close to relatives

Posted Oct 20, 2013
Pros: location
Cons: n/aeverythig
Location: everything shopping state parks all around good location
great
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Only if there's nothing else

Posted Oct 14, 2013
Hotel needs some serious TLC. Smelliest, dirty hotel. The only good thing.. Staff was polite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Elaine from North Carolina

appears to recently renovated

Posted Aug 28, 2013
Owners seem to be making effort to upgrade. The price was right--online.