Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!!

Posted Apr 12, 2014
Everything was perfect!!! The view, the staff and the room were all perfect!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by theresa from g

Hotel close to campus

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Great hotel, and exceptionally friendly staff. Especially the staff in the morning dining area! Room smelled a bit musty, but overall stay was great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Janis from Wellsburg, WV

Excellent location

Posted Feb 3, 2014
Pros: location, location,location
Cons: Have soda machines located on each floor.
Location: It's Morgantown--home of the Mountaineers!!!!!!! Sports is what to do
Excellent loction to all we needed in Morgantown. And ladies----great "shopping" location---just sayin!!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by gabby from morgantown, wv

Perfect lil getaway for a night

Posted Feb 2, 2014
Our power went out at our home and had to get a hotel room pretty quickly!! i loved the staff abd tge atmosphere
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The front desk staff was wonderful! We were there for an extended stay so cleaning of the room on a daily basis was a bit of an issue, but once reported the staff responded quickly. Great location with access to several restaurants and shopping. Overall our stay was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Judy Maness from Rehoboth Beac uhh, DE

Fairfield Inn, Morgantown, WV

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
I did not give location 100 % as the hotel was on the top of a hill. (Mind u, I know the town has lots of them)We were having a snow storm and if we had not had ALL WHEEL DRIVE we would have never made it to the top.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Everything was fine except the restroom floor was dirty. You could tell around the toilet that it hadn't been cleaned recently.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
This was my 3rd stay at this location. The rooms are always very clean, everything in good working order, great complimentary breakfast each morning, easy location for travel around Morgantown.