Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from minnespta

Dropping off son at WVU grad school coming from M

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Great place to stay. Convenient to every place we went along with great food and shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything was great!

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Enjoy my time there had no problems at all rooms nice an clean pool area was nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great staff awful beds

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Everything about our stay was great until it was time to sleep. I have never slept on a more uncomfortable bed or pillow! Whoever was in charge of picking out beds apparently does not sleep in a bed. It was like sleeping on a piece of plywood! The staff was exceptional!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice and clean

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Pros: nice hotel but their was a problem with the air condition ,,around 2,am the room got extremely warm even though I had the room set to 68 it was===75
Location: very nice .so close to mc donalds.
nice and clean got all my coffee I needed,got hot water for us four to bath/didn't run out of hot water,
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
We reserved a room with a king bed however the bed was a queen
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Miguel from Boston, MA

Family friendless

Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel provided all of the amenities that our families needed. The location, the pool, and the exercise room was easily available. Very close to good restaurants at walking distance. Fast attention at the front. I highly recommend this hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Diane from NJ

Comfortable

Posted Apr 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Need to clarify that breakfast is NOT included i the room rate. Buffet was all that was available, and I did not eat nearly $9.95 worth of food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com