Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Very nice staff, clean and quiet. Check in was simple.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palm Springs, CA

What a lovely stay at this hotel!

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Pros: The carpets were super clean and beautiful everywhere.
Cons: absolutely nothing - it was just great. I look forward to visiting this hotel again.
Location: na
We were thrilled with our room and the very friendly staff at this Best Western. The flat screen TV clear and welcome after driving 8 hours. The bathroom had newly updated, beautiful features including the green vanity/sink that looked liked those in the Ritz Carlton - wow. he seating area next to the lobby was well designed and decorated and comfy. A beautiful L-shaped pool and jacquzzi were visible through the glass windows upstairs - we didn't stay long enough to use them, but could see several people taking advantange of the well designed pool room. I could not think of one thing that could have been added.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night stay. No complaints

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Pros: Nice pool and hot tub. Breakfast was good.
Cons: The TV was very fuzzy and the hotel staff could have been more helpful. The bed was a little hard.
We were just there for 1 night to purchase a vehicle.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Julie from Shawnee, KS

Balloon Fiesta Access

Posted Oct 9, 2013
Pros: That we were able to get a room at the last minute during Balloon Fiesta and it was nice and clean!
Location: Forty minutes to Sandia Tramway.
Half hour drive to park and ride lot to Balloon Fiesta. Due to government shut down and no access to National Parks, we arrived in Albuquerque area a few days before our reservation, so had to find so etching at the last minute!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

IT'S ANICE PLACE TO STAY

Posted May 21, 2013
ON FRIDAY NIGHT THE ROOM WAS VERY NOISY. SATURDAY NIGHT WAS OK
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Debbie from California, USA

Staff training issues.

Posted Feb 21, 2013
Pros: Location & amenities
Cons: Quality of staff
Location: I have family that live in the area and I visit often - great place to enjoy the outdoors.
Housekeeping staff thru the bed linens on the floor and then proceeded to pick them up and put them back on my bed. When I asked her not to do that she did not understand why? Please provide more training to your staff about cleanliness - reusing the linen is not the issue - putting them on the dirty floor and back on the bed is totally unexceptable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Debbie

Dexter

Posted Nov 12, 2012
Pros: Staff
Cons: Bed - tossed and turned all night.
Location: Excellent rural community..
Nice hotel - clean room - very curteous and helpful staff - bed was not very comfortable - may need new mattress? Othewise very pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Charlotte from Kansas

Good experience

Posted May 23, 2012
Pros: Hospitality at breakfast
Hotel was clean, everything worked. Great breakfast provided.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by M stephan from Bentonville, AR, USA

A+

Posted Mar 27, 2012
Pros: Slept great, friendly staff
Location: Small town charm
We had a really hard time finding anything in the previous city and were getting desperate. We booked through Expedia and were very pleased. The front desk girl was so great. She upgraded us to a suite with 2 comfy beds and a nice sofa bed. It was very clean and I am picky. The breakfast was your basic hotel breakfast but the staff was so nice!!!! It was very enjoyable. We would stay again.