Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just off the 40

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: Location is good.
Cons: Toilet was loud, but room was comfortable and clean
Location: Did not use
Overnight. Staff suggested a restaurant close by, excellent. Breakfast was good. Quiet good nights sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by johnfrom Racine

Excellent! Best breakfast ever!

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed this hotel, with very friendly, helpful staff and one of the best hotel breakfasts we have ever had. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Clayton, NM

Very nice Hotel. Very Comfortable

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Pros: The Friendly Staff and it was very clean. The beds were very comfortable
Location: We stayed there because we had to go to a football game that was 17 miles away.
When we arrived at the Hotel the front desk clerk was very friendly. She told us how to get to our room, she said there were snacks in the lobby to eat. She was great!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by kristinfrom Virginia

passing thru

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
I thought this hotel was splendid. I would stay here again anytime. The employees real so nice, and the room was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Colinfrom oldbridge

Disappointing

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Tiny room and short beds. Not worth it. Go for a real hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brendafrom Mesa

Stay in Moriarty

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a comfortable over night stay. The room was a little dated but nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Comfortable but small

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very kind staff. Small room and small beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by john e.from Florida

service was excellent, very personalized

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great stay, very large pool, excellent for exercising or swimming laps, staff extremely friendly, large Route 66 displays, excellent bed and breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Donfrom Texas

would stay again

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was just right for what we needed Clean room, friendly staff , local food was great. We will be back. Only negative was that the other guests were noisy all night