Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A Night in Moriarity

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Clean up the lobby & spruce up the rooms.
Location: There doesn't seem to be much to do in the area, but when you've had along day on the road, you look forward to an inviting place to stay. This wasn't
We arrived @ 10 P M, the lobby was dirty, the staff unable to help connect to Wi Fi. The beds were not comfortable. The breakfast area, under reno, was not clean. In general the whole place was just run down, not inviting at all. We has stayed @ A comfort Inn the night before in Williams Az, & it was excellent.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just off the 40

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: Location is good.
Cons: Toilet was loud, but room was comfortable and clean
Location: Did not use
Overnight. Staff suggested a restaurant close by, excellent. Breakfast was good. Quiet good nights sleep.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Clean Rooms

Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
The rooms were clean and suited our purpose.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alicia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lindafrom Dallas

Safe and comfortable, but pretty basic

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
The good: Friendly staff Nice breakfast including meat and eggs Clean, comfortable bedding Easy access from the interstate The bad: -Rooms are noisy--could hear entire conversations of the loud family next door. (I awoke several times to a coughing child in the next room and I am not a light sleeper.) -Carpet dusty at the edges and visible A/C filter caked with dust. -cigarette smoke odor in the hallways that share smoking and nonsmoking rooms. Overall, I felt safe and had a comfortable place to stay. I would recommend taking a bath towel to block the bottom of the door to the adjoining room. That might help some on the noise issues. This was not a destination for me, but rather a stop along the way, and it served my purposes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by johnfrom Racine

Excellent! Best breakfast ever!

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed this hotel, with very friendly, helpful staff and one of the best hotel breakfasts we have ever had. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Clayton, NM

Very nice Hotel. Very Comfortable

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Pros: The Friendly Staff and it was very clean. The beds were very comfortable
Location: We stayed there because we had to go to a football game that was 17 miles away.
When we arrived at the Hotel the front desk clerk was very friendly. She told us how to get to our room, she said there were snacks in the lobby to eat. She was great!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by kristinfrom Virginia

passing thru

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
I thought this hotel was splendid. I would stay here again anytime. The employees real so nice, and the room was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Colinfrom oldbridge

Disappointing

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Tiny room and short beds. Not worth it. Go for a real hotel.