Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Terrible motel

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Run down i.e. lights not working, lamp shades torn and stained, holes in the bed sheets etc. Dirty looks like it has not been cleaned in months or years.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Corpus Christi, TX

NEVER EVER EVER

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: Clean bathroom replace worn out towels/bedding offer soap/shampoo/coffee in the rooms Move the smoking rooms Lock side doors
Location: The location is fine.
I will sleep in my car if it comes down to it. The bathroom was disgusting, Black ring in the toilet. Not sure what was built up along the tile trim at the base of the wall. The towels were older than my 7 year old grand daughter!!! The provide none of the usual items that every other hotel/motel I've ever stayed in does....NO: Soap/shampoo/coffee pot. The carpet needed cleaning/replacing. Our room smelled like "wet dog"...........Normally when we've stayed in properties that still offer smoking room those room are on different floors. In this shack, they are on the other side of the hallway! Our neighbor just a few doors down the hallway were avid smokers and they had a barking dog! The entrance that we used was NEVER locked....anyone could have entered at anytime.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cheap but klugey

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Pros: Friendly and hard working cleaning staff
Cons: Key cards that work for the entire stay
Location: Great soaring at the airport
Facility OK for a cheapo motel-- minor smell of cig smoke everywhere. Cleaning staff worked hard to keep it clean. Biggest negative was the door keycards-- had to be re-set every day at the front desk (and sometimes twice a day) to keep the thing working and the front desk staff just didn't seem to care.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Location off major interstate to Albuquerque!

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Pros: Very clean, comfortable basic room.
Despite being located right off a major highway, it was comfortable and located across from a variety of restaurants that could one could walk to.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from colorado

Clean and Surprisingly Quiet

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: Clean and comfortable. quiet. reasonable rates.
Cons: Microwave in the room would be nice. Larger/newer television. The lighting in the room was dim. An ashtray outside doors would keep litter controlled.
Location: adequate truck parking very near. Plenty of eating establishments within walking distance. easy to locate. local market close by.
Stayed 2 nights. The room was clean and comfortable. Fridge in room but we had to go to the lobby to use a microwave as there are none in the rooms. Motel is close to the freeway but was surprisingly quiet in the room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Basic hotel room. Good price. No complaints.

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels
Basic hotel room. Good price. No complaints.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

cleaniness

Posted Nov 2, 2014
their was mold around toilet and sprinkles were dirty.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jeff from The road

Don't get your hopes up:

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels
All staff we encountered were cold and standoffish. The toilet only flush about every 15 minutes. The shower handle was broke in half, could have easily cut someone. The door was off kilter from the frame, allowing an abundant amount of light to shine in from the hallway. Next time we will pay all little more and stay next door.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels
Tiles missing in bath, rug patched poorly, air conditioner taped to wall, no kleenex, holes in bedspreads...basically very poorly maintained.