Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Donna from Chandler

Stayed a night on the way back to Phoenix

Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
A good hotel for the night. Comfortable and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dan from Ne

Good stay

Posted Oct 11, 2013
We were very happy with our stay there. It was clean and in a good location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place close to Balloon activities.

Posted Oct 10, 2013
We stayed here and got up at 0300 to drive to the hot air balloon festival. It worked out well. The staff was helpful. The room were clean. Not a lot to do in the area but pleasant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for my Budget.

Posted Oct 9, 2013
I don't remember much and that is good as it means there were no significant problems. I just don't like drinking out of a styrophone cup.
3 out of 5
by rita from Amarillo, TX

Outdated furnishings.

Posted Oct 8, 2013
Ran out of coffee early in the morning, only 1 ofc staff working & could not get to guests needing assistance. Over-priced for the location & lack of upgrades.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Oct 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Fine, I think?
3 out of 5
by jim

Super8 needs improvement

Posted Sep 29, 2013
Pros: convenience for handicapped
Cons: replace the mattress clean the rug
Location: colonel sanders next door was handy for a light evening meal
Friendly people, clean room, new paint etc gave it a cheerful look bed and mattress were old, too soft, heavily indented from use; the rug could use cleaning we got a room next to the rear door which was handy for handicapped use breakfast was limited but helpful to get us going in the morning
5 out of 5
Recommended
by tina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by BC from Texas

Survivable for one night

Posted Aug 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
This was a quick stop in the middle of a long road trip, so we only stayed one night. The entire hotel smelled pretty bad. My wife checked the sheets before we went to bed and found hair in the sheets. We checked the other bed and found even more hair...like somebody just slept there. The front desk gave us clean sheets and apologized many times. Upon check out the following morning, there were more apologies for the hair. But, we don't have the desire to stay at that particular hotel again.