Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access.

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: Liked the cleanliness and the quiet rooms.
Easy access to this hotel on and off the expressway. Clean quiet facility. Friendly staff. Appropriately priced. Breakfast had waffles, yogurt, etc. but no meat/eggs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Edward Mfrom Ohio

Thumbs up!!

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
Right on old Route 66 so it might have been a Howard Johnson's at one time so it shows it age a little and a little charm as well. Breakfast was especially good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Cons: Fix heater. More of a variety on breakfast bar. Need healthier options.
Friendly, helpful staff. Clean rooms. Heater was not working in room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lynnefrom Arkansas

Super accommodating staff

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
My car broke down 40 miles from here so this was the closest place to spend the night which had a non-smoking room to fit our family. The staff was very helpful and bent over backwards to assure we were comfortable during our delay. They accommodated us while we overextended our stay past checkout time and even re-opened the breakfast room after we missed its open hours (we wouldn't have missed it had we known about it at check in though). Overall, although the hotel is a bit run-down, the room was more than adequate for our unexpected stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by donna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alanfrom Sierra Vista, Az

Hotel stay

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Served it's purpose
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Super 8 Motel

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean ,comfortable and just what we needed for a overnight stay! I would refer this motel to my friends!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Angelinafrom Albuquerque

Our family October fun!!!

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
me and my family had a wonderful time at the hotel the only thing was the microwave in the room was broken:( I do not know It was broke until I needed to use it!!! I called the front office and the girl said there's nothing she can do maintenance was gone and there is not an extra microwave she could give me. No help at all!!The only thing she said is for me to go down to the front office and warm my child's food in the microwave down there.