Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Zealand

Nice motel close to beach

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff.
This was my second stay at the Admiral Motor Inn and I will certainly be using it again if I return to Rosebud.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne

All you need

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Very clean and comfortable. Staff were incredibly helpful and just as friendly! I would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Victorfrom Newcastle

Business stay

Posted Feb 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
Stayed 1 night for business but checked in late. Room a good size & bed ok. No Foxtel though which I would have expected for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NSW Australia

Excellent accomodation on the Mornington Peninsula

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Pros: Clean, well appointed, comfortable bed.
Cons: Unfortunately, I was unable to use the shower ( over the bath ). Access into the bath was severely restricted by the shower screens with no grab rails
Location: Beach, fishing, historic houses, Diggers garden at Heronswood, restaurants, shops and more.
An overnight stay while doing the " tourist " thing in the area. We requested a ground floor unit because of a temporary disability and were given what we had asked for.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
by Maree Mammisfrom Australia - VIC - Melbourne

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Location: Outstanding
Facilities: Home away from home, Outstanding; Value: Amazing; Service: Outstanding; Cleanliness: Pristine;
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Malcolmfrom Blackburn

Rosebud

Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just what we expected, good but a little expensive
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
by Christopher Lukeyfrom Australia - VIC - Melbourne

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Pros: Quiet location away from the main strip, yet only a 2 minute walk to the beach.
Cons: No swimming pool
Location: Away from it all
Facilities: Modest; Value: Average price; Service: Flawless; Cleanliness: Pleasant; Happy to come back
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2014
We are pleased that your stay with us was enjoyed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by YU HONG

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com