Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Pros: Very little.
Cons: See above.
It was a fairly inexpensive room, but sometimes I guess you get what you pay for. Our room had apparently been some type of storage area/closet which was converted into a room for guests. It was verrry small. It was also across the hall from the laundry area, so it was noisy. There was a broken towel rack in the bathroom. Despite asking ahead for a firm mattress, the bed had a huge dip in the middle and was terribly uncomfortable. We booked it for two nights, but it was so uncomfortable that we only stayed one.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2014
We stayed for a week and they never cleaned our sheets and only brought towels to the room only . I found food and clothing behind the TV . We just needed a place to sleep but it was gross..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Frustrating

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Pros: The staff was very friendly, breakfast was good.
Cons: A lot, clean the way it should be cleaned. I cant stand dirty hotels, makes me feel very uneasy about the place.
Location: nothing close to this area to do
The halls were dirty, the carpet in the room was dirty, the bathroom was very dirty and urine behind the toilet absolutely gross!!! They had me sign a blank charge slip, for incidentals, when I said I refused they said I had no choice If I wanted to stay there. I signed in then on Thurs am when checking out I requested the slip and got the run around, I said I didn't have any charges to be done, he agreed but couldn't give it to me, I said I wanted to talk to the owner and I wasn't leaving without the slip, I am not going to have my signature on a blank charge slip for someone to use and then I end up with identity theft.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The room was very run downed. Needs to be updated.

Posted May 24, 2014
Huge hole in ceiling above tub. Carpet was filthy. Their continental breakfast was coffee and donut holes.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Terps82 from Baltimore

Decent place to stay

Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice place for an inexpensive overnight stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by George from Maine

Convenient location.

Posted Apr 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was conveniently located, right off the highway. It could have been cleaner. It wasn't completely bad, the bedding was clean and basically the room. I can overlook the dusty baseboards, but when there was urine down the front of the toilet. Luckily I always travel with Clorox wipes, so I took care of it myself. Needless to say, there wasn't a tip left for the help. The breakfast as good as any other Super 8.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

great spot after a long drive

Posted Mar 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
great location, and ease of access to interstate. good mall right next door, restaurants near by. easy pet policy. friendly staff
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was close to where we needed to be.

Posted Dec 9, 2013
Pros: The continental breakfast.
Cons: The way they take care of the rooms.
The sink was clogged, the fridge outlet was broke and the remote for the TV was lost. It was not a very nice place to stay. The staff was nice and willing to try to fix the problems but the room should not have been rented that way. The manager should have given us a discount with all the things wrong with the room!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to highway

Posted Sep 16, 2013
it was easy to find. the freeway is close. there place to eat in walk distent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice hotel and close to everything i needed ,

Posted Sep 8, 2013
Pros: clean
Cons: longer breakfest hours
Location: visted friends
the staff was nice and very helpful. the hotel is clean and close to stores and highway.