Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Belindafrom Paterson

gorgeous, spacious and comfortable

Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels.com
Omg. I needed a quick place to stay to get out of the blizzard. I needed to stay close to my job and found the perfect place. Quiet, convient,comfortable,spacious and most of all gorgeous. Thank you Candlewood Suites I will be seeing you soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great stay for the price

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels.com
My stay at this Hotel was very nice. The room was a great size and very clean. The offered a lot of items you don't normally find in the kitchen of a suite. They only issues I had with my stay was the $25 security deposit and the heater in the room was a little loud. The $25 security deposit wasn't a big deal but was not stated on the website. Overall I would stay here again for the price I paid.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Candlewood stay 1-11-15

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very nice but a little off the beaten path. Thee was a dunkin' donuts nearby as there are no breakfast facilities. The room was clean, the facility is well lit and kept. The clientele seemed a little more blue than white collar. FYI. Lots of work trucks. All in all, for the price, I would stay again. Worth the money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Clean and pleasant room. Unfortunately the fan which was on automatic and went on periodically had a clicking noise in it that kept me awake periodically through the night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2015 by Stephanie, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon. Thank you, Stephanie Perez Operations Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Paradise retreat

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
My stay at Candlewood suites was very pleasant on New Year's Day...I've stayed several times at this hotel being the reason that I'm close to home which my dad has been very ill. So if I had to go to the emergency with my father, I wouldn't be far from home.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

So so hotel

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Found a dead bug on the bed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2015 by Stephanie Perez, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write your review about our property. It is always our goal provide a great experience to all our guest. We apologize we were not able to exceed your expectations during your stay. Please be assured that this will be looked into so our team can take actions accordingly. Thank you, Stephanie Perez Operations Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jacquelinefrom Rye, NY

Secluded, Clean and Modern

Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was modern and beautiful. The location: quiet and secluded. All was clean and comfy. I would recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

REVIEW

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
ALL GOOD. CLEAN AND RELAXED EXP. GOOD ESCAPE