Ratings based on 162 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom PORT ST LUCIE FL

nice location easy to get to interstate etc

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Pros: THE BREAKFAST AND THE CLEAN ROOMS
MY EXPERIENCE WAS EXSCELLENT THE ROOMS FOR BEING A PET MOTEL WERE EXCELLENT AND CLEAN THE BEST WE HAVE EVER STAYED IN THANKS AGAIN
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vermont

Reunion meeting with Vietnam buddy.

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Pros: Location . just off I -81. staff friendliness, rooms clean and comfortable. Furniture in great shape.
Check in was great. Front desk greetings were warm and friendly. everybody here was super friendly. the breakfast could be improved. Get rid of the sausage gravy. Yuck! .Need a better tasting coffee. Excellent location. close to many commercial shopping areas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2014
The housekeeping and front desk staff are excellent and accommodations also great. Roomy and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom louisiana

trip to Morristown

Posted Nov 2, 2014
thr only bad thing I can say is finding the hotel which is not their fault but my GPS kept sending us in u turns as there were no new maps avaliable for directions which I did not know. Other than that the Hotel was excellent and very very clean and the front desk was very polite and helpful. We enjoyed our stay there and would stay again when we visit if needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom PA

Very comfortable!

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Staff was very helpful, room was clean and comfortable! The breakfast was delicious- highlight: the waffle maker! Close to a Cracker Barrel, so we didn't have to drive far.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersy

Awesomeness added to my relocation

Posted Sep 5, 2014
I was relocating from Memphis, TN to NJ and driving with my wife and 2 years old kid. I stayed here only for a night but the experiance will force me to visit here again. Thanks for the nice room, great breakfast and all the comfort you have provided.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom augusta ga

Posted Aug 31, 2014
We stayed here before and everything was excellent. Our most recent stay was very good but the room smelled a little like dirty socks. Everything else was excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Brian

overall really would recommend

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was just great. Thought the outside of building looked a little dumpy but when checked in and went to room was very happy with appearance and cleanliness.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Chattanooga, TN

Convenient to destination

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: It was very clean and easy to access
Cons: We were happy with everything
Location: There were several places to dine. The location was about 10 minutes from our destination
Our doy travels with us and this hotel is very pet friendly. She was given a goodie bag and the staff greated her. Our room was convenient to a very nice dog run.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com