Ratings based on 210 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

It was as great, staff and hotel excellent

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Very clean and comfortable. Great breakfast.I will stay again I n my return trip
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to interstate exit. Not far from downtown.

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Stayed with other family members to attend a funeral. Everyone was pleased with room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Highly recommend.

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Great location, price, clean. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TN

Would recommend

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: location convenience. cleanliness.
Cons: air conditioning system seems to put out humid air and needs to run non-stop for cooling.
Location: we were participating at the BMX races so the convenience was perfect.
I would recommend the hotel. Front desk staff were pleasant. Room and facilities were clean. Ample choices for hot/cold breakfast. Tasty food. Overall good experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Knoxville, TN

Entire stay was great

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: Nice & large rooms. Comfy beds.
Cons: Pool operating hours and faster elevator.
Location: We were there for a graduation, but just a few minutes away is the Morristown Mall
The beds were larger than we expected. The rooms were very nice and cozy. The only downside was the pool wasn't open yet, if the hotel could post when the pool opens and closes for the season it would be much better. The breakfast was great, the attendant even brought extra waffle mix so my girls could have one.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Huntsville, AL

Friendly Staff and Excellent Breakfast

Posted May 2, 2015
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean. The facility was older and perhaps could use an update. The free, hot breakfasts were excellent. The eggs and bacon were hot and tasty. The food bar was kept clean and well supplied.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2015
It was very clean and great place to stay. I enjoyed our stay we had a balcony and it was really nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

A family visit

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Stayed here 3 nights while visiting family in Whitesburg. The beds were super comfortable, the room very clean, great water pressure in the shower (always a big deal for me) and breakfast hours until 10am which helps when your still on MST. Food was very good than and large selection. I will be staying here any time I'm in town and would recommend it to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ricky from Bowling Green

NASCAR motel

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
Older motel but has been completely remodeled room are large and very clean the staff was very friendly and helpful would definitely stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels