Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Very comfortable!

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Staff was very helpful, room was clean and comfortable! The breakfast was delicious- highlight: the waffle maker! Close to a Cracker Barrel, so we didn't have to drive far.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersy

Awesomeness added to my relocation

Posted Sep 5, 2014
I was relocating from Memphis, TN to NJ and driving with my wife and 2 years old kid. I stayed here only for a night but the experiance will force me to visit here again. Thanks for the nice room, great breakfast and all the comfort you have provided.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from augusta ga

Posted Aug 31, 2014
We stayed here before and everything was excellent. Our most recent stay was very good but the room smelled a little like dirty socks. Everything else was excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Chattanooga, TN

Convenient to destination

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: It was very clean and easy to access
Cons: We were happy with everything
Location: There were several places to dine. The location was about 10 minutes from our destination
Our doy travels with us and this hotel is very pet friendly. She was given a goodie bag and the staff greated her. Our room was convenient to a very nice dog run.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Although we do not typically choose Best Westerns, we stayed here because there was a block of room for the wedding we were attending and the area lacked other mid-range hotel options. Our king suit was spacious, although the bathroom was small. The baloney was large but void of any chairs. Our room, the dinning room, and pool area were all clean. The breakfast was not up to par with warm continental breakfasts at 3 and 4 star hotels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Henderson Ky

Weekend getaway

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Cons: Thought the bathroom could have used a little bit of an update and be a little bigger.
Location: Most activities were about 40-50 mins away...Knoxville, Gatlinburg, Pigeon Forge
We stayed here over the 4th of July wk-end. It was a 1/2 way mark for places that we were going to be traveling to. The hotel was easy to get to, the staff was very friendly and accommidated a couple of request that we had with no issues. There was plenty of room in the room with the 2 Queen beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by GG from New Orleans, LA

Passing through, but plan to stay next time

Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
My family is relocating from Louisiana to New England. We stayed at Best Western Morristown because it was pet friendly. We felt so welcome, even our dog was greeted with some snacks. The room was very clean and we loved how convenient the sliding door and patio became during our stay. We plan on coming back to Tenn., and plan on staying here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Hugh from Devers, TX

Fantastic Service

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
After checking out and about 200 miles from the hotel we discovered we had left an Temperpic pillow. We called the hotel. They found the pillow. I told them to ship it to me by bulk mail. They sent it to us by priority mail. This with other service they gave us. Every time we are in the Morristown area we will be staying at this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
by T. Scott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com