Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Very comfy bed!

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Nice hotel. Comfortable and clean. We got a great nights rest and enjoyed breakfast before our day of sightseeing! Would stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Reasonable priced room between Nashville and Ashvi

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Pros: Room rates, plus included a breakfast
Location: Arrived late and left early in the morning, so not able to comment about the area. It was about an hour or so from the Biltmore Estate which was our
Arrived late, just needed a room between Nashville and Ashville for the night. Very reasonably priced and served our needs just fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Easy and comfortable. Getting from parking lot to room was easy. I felt safe traveling alone with my children.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cary, nc

Posted Aug 3, 2014
We had a great stay here. We were moving from Tulsa to Raleigh and were quite surprised at how nice the room was. We have stayed in "nicer" higher end places, but this was awesome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great family vacation

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean hotel. Staff was extremely cordial. Breakfast was good. Definitely recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by D from Lexington, KY

COMFORTABLE - Lives up to its name

Posted Jun 19, 2014
We had a COMFORTABLE one night stay at this Newport hotel on 06-12-14 and it lived up to its name (COMFORT INN). We selected this Newport location on the basis of the lower advertised price and previous posted reviews among other area hotels. We only wanted a good night's sleep and we got it. We did not use the pool, but the breakfast was decent enough. The room was clean and very quiet, however, there were not many other guests during our stay. We would stay here again if travelling through the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by shawn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Bernie Daniels from Concord, NC

great hotel!

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed after attending a wedding. Everything was great, & the view of the mountains was beautiful! This was our 2nd stay at this Comfort Inn & it will not be our last!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by SK from Cincinnati

Adequate

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good for an overnight stay on the road.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

All good

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: All
Great staff Oops! Please add a bit more to your review bite me expedia